Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
JoeRossi

Joe Rossi

Rating:
4.96835/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
JoeRossi
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/joe-rossi.131093/
  1. theDHill

    theDHill Arachnopeon

    theDHill
    5/5,
    "Homoeomma sp Blue slings"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 2, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication +++
    Customer service +++
    Packaging +++
    Variety and pricing +++
    Cons - Absolutely Not
    This guy is awesome to deal with. He has great communication, a huge variety of species, the best packaging that I have seen so far, and he literally took the time to send me picture of the slings he was sending me. I wish there was more stars to give for packaging as well; FedEx made a mistake (NO fault at all Joe's and he communicated as soon as he had gotten word) and my package was delayed an extra day, but everything arrived alive and happy. I am very pleased with my transaction and I look forward to doing business with Joe again in the future.
    Kydog100 and JoeRossi like this.
  2. song.ga

    song.ga Arachnopeon

    song.ga
    5/5,
    "Best dealer with best service~!!!!!!!!!!!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 21, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Large selection, great price and super friendly
    Cons - none
    I found Joe's reviews here and texted him to send what he has in stock. Less than 10 mins, he sent me a link of his sale list and I got shocked by tons of selection. It took me a while to go through and finally picked some tarantulas I wanted to have. Since I live in Valencia, I thought it would be better to drive there to pick them up. (honestly, I couldn't wait to see my babies and 1 and half hour drive was not too bad...) We set up the schedule to next day at 11:30am and I got out of my house little early on Sunday morning. When I almost got there, he texted me asking what the eta is, so I told him I would be there little early. I didn't mind waiting, but he came out early to meet me. I knew he should be in the church with his family til 11:30, so I felt little sorry, but he was all cool. He was super friendly and I even got a freebie that I wanted to have~! Thank you so much for everything, Joe. I will see you soon!
    Kydog100 and JoeRossi like this.
  3. Dharb88

    Dharb88 Arachnopeon

    Dharb88
    5/5,
    "Joe Rossi Outstanding Dealer/Breeder"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 17, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - On time
    Professional
    Clean quality product
    Patient
    Great Prices
    Seasoned Experience in the hobby
    Allot of fun to do buisness with
    Answers all questions even via text, quick response
    Cons - Absolutely None
    Joe Rossi holds an great standard in the T community. I had a blast buying from him. Joe sat with me for over an hour after the sale to answer all my questions and guide me in the right direction with my Armored Trap Door Spider I purchased from him. My Trap door is very healthy and gave a great feeding response. I look forward to doing future buisnes with Joe and definitely recommend anyone to buying Ts from him

    images

    1. IMG_20181017_182213093.jpg
    Kydog100 and JoeRossi like this.
  4. z4oasis

    z4oasis Arachnopeon

    z4oasis
    5/5,
    "Avic sling order"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 15, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, before transaction and after receipt. Slings happy, healthy and active. Packaged safely, conscientiously and safely, and shipped quickly. I would highly recommend this seller and will undoubtedly order from him again!
    Cons - Absolutely none.
    Highly recommend this seller. His interest and care in what he sells and desire to disseminate species husbandry information and provide a quality transaction is obvious. Thank you for a seamless and worry free order! I'll be back.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  5. Brooke795

    Brooke795 Arachnopeon

    Brooke795
    5/5,
    "Smooth! Very accommodating too!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 17, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Worked with my insane schedule and made the transaction happen!
    Cons - Absolutely none!
    Joe is AMAZING! I contacted him via direct message with my contact information. He got back to me very promptly. He had exactly what I was looking for (my new baby Oreo, a p. Regalis). I live about an hour south and had specific times I could make the trip up and he made it HAPPEN! He is extremely accommodating and a VERY nice dude! The prices are extremely fair and my new baby is very happy and healthy!

    I loved everything about this transaction. I highly recommend purchasing from Joe and I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks Joe!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  6. bananahead

    bananahead Arachnopeon

    bananahead
    5/5,
    "Great experience!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 1, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very fast shipping, great packing and beautiful spiders
    Cons - None
    Purchased a D Dolichothele and an Avic Minatrix. Joe sent pics of both beforehand and even found me a bigger Minatrix than advertised. Shipping was fast and communication always open. Would buy from again !
    JoeRossi likes this.
  7. SAPHIE

    SAPHIE Arachnopeon

    SAPHIE
    5/5,
    "Super smooth purchase"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 29, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - T sling started walking around as soon as it was unpackaged.
    Cons - N/A
    This transaction was very swift. Joe was very attentive throughout the order process, and took the time to answer qustions after order was received. I would definitely do business with him again.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  8. Kevin K

    Kevin K Arachnopeon

    Kevin K
    5/5,
    "Smooth transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 19, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    I enjoyed the accurate and timely communication, And I also really enjoy Joe’s follow up by letting me know when my order arrived at the pick up facility. I was very pleased overall
    JoeRossi likes this.
  9. Nicodemus

    Nicodemus Arachnopeon

    Nicodemus
    5/5,
    "Perfect"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 21, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Amazing packaging
    Responsive communication
    One of the best online purchasing experiences possible. Joe maintained constant communication and answered any questions I had. Packaging was superb, would not hesitate to order from again.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  10. fleetwoodmcc

    fleetwoodmcc Arachnopeon

    fleetwoodmcc
    5/5,
    "Great job"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Joe did an amazing job packaging and shipping the slings I wanted
    Cons - N/A
    Joe knocked it out of the park, shipping across the country for two slings. Both are in great shape and the packaging was great! Thanks, I will be buying from Joe in the future!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.