Seven Wonders Reptiles

Arachnoboards Username
Seven Wonders Reptiles

Reviews summary

70
 
96%
1
 
1%
0
 
0%
1
 
1%
1
 
1%
Overall rating
4.89 star(s) 73 ratings
Quality
4.93 star(s)
Variety
4.93 star(s)
Communication
4.81 star(s)
Packaging
4.82 star(s)
Price
4.96 star(s)
Purchase Date
2018-03-08
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Absolutely great sellar, they answered all my questions quickly and sent out my T right away. Packing was top notch and my tarantula arrived safely and sound. Would definitely do business with them again. Thank you so much!!
Purchase Date
2018-04-05
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Very fair pricing Couldn't ask for better communication Very healthy spider received No hiccups
I had a MM of a certain species and unfortunately, my female is/was having issues, so I could not pair her. Luckily Seven Wonders happened to post a MF of the species by chance, I felt very lucky as it is a very uncommon species. I messaged them instantly and had a response almost just as fast. The communication was the best part, very very quick and concise communication, absolutely no misunderstanding, no delays. Great experience overall.
Purchase Date
2018-03-31
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Jonathan bought some stuff from us and was a great buyer with excellent, timely communication and follow through. Hope to do business with him again!
Cons
  • None
Great buyer, great communication, great follow through, timely payment and easy to deal with. A+ buyer!
Purchase Date
2018-04-02
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • came to my house from Salinas to san jose ca was great to have them dropped in person rather then the long wait in the mail
Cons
  • no cons
ts arrived in great condition and fifteen minutes early great price and delivery will buy from seven wonders again for sure

Attachments

Purchase Date
2018-03-25
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Everything I expected and more!
Cons
  • None
All in all, the transaction and communication was flawless. Purchased some male p. Subfusca. Will do business again!
Purchase Date
2018-03-19
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast Communication, Careful Packaging - including heat pad and foam insulation.
Cons
  • None
I was very pleased with my experience ordering from Seven Wonders Reptiles. I purchased a small juvenile female B. Boehmei. Communication happened quickly. Overnight shipping got the tarantula here safe and sound and in fine shape. I would definitely recommend this vendor!
Purchase Date
2018-03-19
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication Awesome packaging
Cons
  • None
I purchased a female P metallica from Seven Wonders Reptiles. Communication was great through out the entire transaction process. I received her in perfect condition. The packaging was top notch!! Would not hesitate to do business again!!
Purchase Date
2018-03-14
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
I sold a MM P. metallica, they made a great offer, all communication was simple and straightforward and everything went smoothly.
Purchase Date
2017-11-16
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Good quality and great pricing.
Got a great deal on some Madagascan Hissers. Easy to deal with and would definitely do business with again.
Purchase Date
2017-11-02
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Products I purchased were healthy and as described by dealer.
Cons
  • N/A
I made my first purchase from Seven Wonders Reptiles and it was a very professional and seamless experience. The quality of the specimens were exactly as described and the shipment was conducted appropriately.

I will be working with this dealer again soon.
Purchase Date
2017-11-02
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Nice Tarantula well packaged, made it here alive
Thank You Jon, it was nice working with you to add a big beautiful G. pulchra to my personal collection, a pleasure doing business with you
Purchase Date
2017-10-30
Transaction Type
Trade
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Excellent communication and pleasant experience all around
Worked with Jon. Traded a mature male for some tarantulas. Communication was excellent. Shipping was quick. The tarantulas i received were in excellent condition and packaged well. Excited to hear back about how the male does with their female.
Purchase Date
2017-10-29
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast communication, quality animals at a great price
Cons
  • None
Jon from Seven Wonders was a pleasure to purchase from. Communication was prompt and packaging was spot on. All 4 of the G. pulchra I ordered were in excellent condition. Thanks again!
Top