Seven Wonders Reptiles

Arachnoboards Username
Seven Wonders Reptiles

Reviews summary

70
 
96%
1
 
1%
0
 
0%
1
 
1%
1
 
1%
Overall rating
4.89 star(s) 73 ratings
Quality
4.93 star(s)
Variety
4.93 star(s)
Communication
4.81 star(s)
Packaging
4.82 star(s)
Price
4.96 star(s)
ALL the T’s came dead!
Purchase Date
Nov.29
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
1.00 star(s)
Variety
1.00 star(s)
Communication
2.00 star(s)
Packaging
1.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
No
Pros
  • The prices
Cons
  • The Shipping
Today is a sad day. The T’s came all dead. This seller put no hating sources in the packaging and place holes thought the box. He was shipping to CO although I have been out of the hobby for a long time I remember how to ship. I asked about the hole he said it wasn’t him “excuse” that one of many, he didn’t put the funk shipping address on the package. I was patient but this transaction was the worst I’ve ever experience he seems like a good guy and I hate to have to do this review but he charged me over night but shipped after 3pm no one over nights packages after 12pm NO ONE. He blamed the company he used but he never just stood tall and said It was his fault. Had he answered when I called many times we could of tried to work it out he said he shipped 40 packages ill be looking for 39 more reviews. I spoke to his shipping source who said they never touched the package this was all his fault.

Attachments

3 members found this helpful.
Seven Wonders Reptiles
Seven Wonders Reptiles
Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate them. I did omit the apartment number, and when you told me, it was corrected immediately. We all make mistakes, and we apologize again for that. Despite notifying you the moment we were told by Reptile Express that your package was delayed, you phoned in, and berated me for not informing you sooner. You were told as soon as I knew. The cutoff time for overnight is 4:00pm, we always drop off at 3. It’s best practice so the spiders spend less time in the box. This is the 1st time out of hundreds of boxes that Reptile Express was over a day late, we did not see that coming. A refund was processed immediately, and in terms of working anything out, I gave it my best shot; getting demoralized and berated is not on the top of my favorite things to do - it was easiest to simply process a refund. I’m very sorry things didn’t work out. Best of luck in your political endeavors.
MarkTwain
MarkTwain
Everything I said was all facts. The address, packaging & even me not wanting to leave the REVIEW! I called serval times & I tried to FaceTime you so you could see the boxing I sent you video as well. You never said let me call you back you txted but said you were working. I sent you the video you then insult me like I lied after I sent the video telling me to put the dead T in my hands like a thief. Now is where you gave me a apology but read our txt. I was honest when I said your pro’s (best prices) and I tried to do everything in my power to work with you. If you think telling you the truth is berating you you’re wrong. I spoke highly about you as a person but I held you accountable as one too. If we all fall short why not fix the order you didn’t even try to & a refund for hundreds of dollars I will have to wait to get that doesn’t help I have money and you know it wasn’t about that. my wife losing time off work me taking a second day away from my business to wait on dead T’s.
Top