Introduce Yourself

MetalRavioli

Arachnopeon
Hey! I'm new here, but not as new to bugs! I'm from Massachusetts and I have a few inverts myself! A colony of porcellio scabers, Dig-Dug the blue death feigning beetle, some atopochetus caudalanus, and soon a dynastes tityus larvae! I also have reptiles and fish :> (extra Roger photo)

IMG_0029.JPEG IMG_0016 (1).jpeg IMG_0009.JPEG

Butterbean83

Arachnopeon
I've not been on for a while until recently so I'll introduce myself properly. I'm from Runcorn, in England in the UK. Interested in so much Reptile and Invert wise. Finally getting my first on Wednesday I will get my Nebo Whitei Scorpling.

Any Invert keepers feel free to add me on Facebook as it's linked on my profile. Always keen to see people's stuff and talk animals 😁😁

Hi all, I'm Lilly & I'm new to the hobby.

I have some severe mental health issues & strange as it sounds, spiders help me immensely.
I was afraid of spiders previously but months of insomnia had me learning about Jumping Spiders in the early hours & that was the gateway spider! I got my first in February of this year.

I have now got:
10 jumping spiders
8 x Phidippus Regius
1 x Phidippus Ardens Female
1 x Phidippus Morpheus Male

14 Tarantulas:
1 x Caribena versicolor.
1 x Brachypelma emilia.
1 x Brachypelma albiceps.
3 x Brachypelma Hamorii.
1 x Lasiocyano sazmai.
1 x Lasiodora parahybana.
3 x Tliltocatl albopilosus.
1 x Grammostola pulchripes.
1 x Lasiodora klugi.
1 x Grammostola pulchra.

Butterbean83

Arachnopeon
Hi all, I'm Lilly & I'm new to the hobby.

I have some severe mental health issues & strange as it sounds, spiders help me immensely.
I was afraid of spiders previously but months of insomnia had me learning about Jumping Spiders in the early hours & that was the gateway spider! I got my first in February of this year.

I have now got:
10 jumping spiders
8 x Phidippus Regius
1 x Phidippus Ardens Female
1 x Phidippus Morpheus Male

14 Tarantulas:
1 x Caribena versicolor.