pannaking22

Arachnoboards Username
pannaking22
Previous Review/Report Link
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/pannaking22.250861/

Reviews summary

8
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 8 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
4.88 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Purchase Date
2019-12-09
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
4.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great price Good condition Later-instar roaches were more frequent than usual
Cons
  • None
Fast communication, good prices, and a very competent shipper - the package got delayed and was in the mail for 6 days in mid-December, but it was packaged well enough that the cockroaches survived! Clearly quite knowledgeable and experienced. Highly recommended!
Purchase Date
2019-09-24
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great prices, communication, packaging, and some uncommon true spiders
About a month ago I messaged pannaking about buying some Latrodectus. A couple weeks later he let me know that he had slings that were available, as well as some Loxosceles that I’ve been searching for. The stuff arrived healthy, definitely due to the nice packing job. He also sent me an unexpected amount of freebie slings. Overall 10/10 experience.
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the order and review! Looking forward to doing more business in the future with more native true spiders.
Purchase Date
2019-06-07
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication; Flexibility; Packagng
Cons
  • Absolutely None
I made a purchase from this seller and subsequent to the transaction was out of town for an extended period of time. He graciously adjusted shipping and payment to conform to my schedule. Additionally, when I received my purchase it was packaged better than items for which I have spent MUCH more money. His obvious care for both his inverts, and customer service are exemplary. Buy stuff from him!
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the review and thanks for giving the rosie a new home! Pleasure dealing with you and looking forward to doing more deals in the future!
Purchase Date
2017-07-21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast service and great communication.
Cons
  • None.
Purchased 2 species of roaches to start colonies. They arrived safe and sound. Transaction was easy and hassle free.
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the purchase and review! Enjoy your roaches and hope they make great feeders!
Purchase Date
2016-08-12
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Very nice to deal with
Cons
  • Not enough ts to buy lol
My male GBB arrived great,packaging was great and has he been doing well. Very nice to will and deal with,has fast responses to messages.
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the purchase and review! I agree, it would definitely be better if I had more T's, but hopefully once I get a few old enough to breed we can do some business with slings!
Purchase Date
2016-08-10
Transaction Type
Trade
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Very nice and easy to communicate, fantastic packaging
Had a nice trade where I got a 4i Parabuthus schlecteri and a Sicarius sp. Chile. They were delivered in very good packaging. Communication was very nice but was a little slow due to some mistakes by me but otherwise would've been quick. I will definitely make a trade/purchase from pannaking again. The Parabuthus has already made itself at home and the Sicarius is still trying to convince me that it's not there (it's alive).
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the trade and the review! Glad to hear that they're settling in nicely too :)
Purchase Date
2016-05-25
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Very reasonable prices with extras included on top of that! Healthy animals
I couldn't be happier with my purchase! :D Communication has been excellent and Pannaking22 has been very helpful and easy to work with! The millipedes were well packaged and arrived in good health. Prices were already great and then I received several wonderful extras on top of that! Thank you again! :happy:
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the purchase and review! Looking forward to doing more business in the future when we have more millipedes to work with! :)
Purchase Date
2016-04-25
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Solid all around dealer
POSITIVE

Recently bought a whip spider from pannaking22 and had a great experience! He gave me an extremely reasonable deal on the whip + shipping. His communication was quick, clear, and cordial. He shipped my critter asap, and packaged it expertly and carefully. And my animal arrived healthy, beautiful, and ready to eat! Would definitely do future business with pk22 and recommend him to others--THANKS!
pannaking22
pannaking22
Thanks for the purchase and review! Looking forward to doing more business in the future!
Top