cold blood

Arachnoboards Username
cold blood
Previous Review/Report Link
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/cold-blood.274383/

Reviews summary

95
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 95 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
4.94 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Dennis rocks!
Purchase Date
8/26/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
4.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Packaging
  • Prices
  • Communication
  • Specimen size
Cons
  • None
Third order with Dennis and everything arrived alive and earlier than expected. He even threw in a Freebie with my order. Will definitely keep my eyes open for his future listings.
👍👏 Thanks coldblood!
Purchase Date
8/20/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
4.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Packaging
  • Communication
  • Specimen Health, Size
  • Pricing
Cons
  • None
2nd order with Coldblood. Everything arrived in perfect health and bolted out of the vials during housing into enclosures. Recommend!

Thanks,
Niloticus
Purchase Date
6/12/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Prices
  • Communication
  • Packaging
Cons
  • None
Very happy with the T's I received from @cold blood. They were packed extremely well. Excellent communication. Would absolutely recommend and will buy from in the future. Truly goes above and beyond.
Purchase Date
June 6th
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Health tarantula
  • Great communication
  • Great packing
I bought a beautiful T from him and the T came perfectly and healthy. Absolutely Will buy from him again
97B40EF6-8F2B-4DAD-9C26-D5317B21285C.jpeg
Purchase Date
May 14, 2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great: communication, prices, stock and shipping!
Cons
  • Absolutely none!
In short, this was an example of a great and easy transaction. I inquired about said tarantulas, I was notified that said tarantulas were available, I inquired about the shipping, a great shipping rate was forwarded to me, I proceeded with the purchase, said tracking number was forwarded to me, said tarantulas arrived by the stated date, said tarantulas were absolutely healthy and I am absolutely happy with my purchase. A definite recommend!!!
Thumbs up!
Purchase Date
5/7/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
4.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Size
  • Healthy
  • Price
Cons
  • None
Got 2 Juvenile P. Regalis from Dennis. Despite a delay in the delivery because of the fault of the shipping carrier, his excellent packing job allowed for a safe delivery. They arrived bigger than expected and full of energy when unpacking them. Would buy again if given the chance. Thanks again, Dennis!
Wonderful seller
Purchase Date
11/12/2020
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Superb prices
  • Great communication, texted me and updated me
  • Healthy specimens
  • Freebies!!!
  • Packaging was top-notch
Cons
  • NONE.
I highly recommend this seller to anyone! I will most definitely be purchasing from cold blood again.
Great Seller
Purchase Date
Nov 4 2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
  • Easy to work with
  • Great price
  • Knowledgeable
Cons
  • None
Really pleasant to deal with and a good communicator. Transaction was smooth and easy and the T came in well packaged and healthy, even included all the molt dates. I couldn’t have asked for a better seller. Will definitely buy from again, thank you for the deal!
Rockstar service!!
Purchase Date
8/23/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • great communication
  • Amazing prices
  • healthy specimens
  • very accommodating
  • Packaging was perfect
Cons
  • none
I can't possibly say enough about the service I receive when ordering from him, communication is 110%, I mean really goes above and beyond! Was patient and worked with me to make sure i was comfortable receiving the package, which meant holding off for a few weeks. That really goes a long way! Not to mention his prices, are you kidding me! I got 3 Poecilotheria Regalis for less than $100! That crazy. Everything arrived healthy, and settled in quickly. Can't wait till he has something else I'm interested in, ordering with is beyond stress free!
Thank You!
20200916_212423.jpg
20200916_212214.jpg
20200916_211944.jpg
20200916_211904.jpg
20200916_211033.jpg
One member found this helpful.
Lots of slings!
Purchase Date
8/1/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • communication
  • price
  • packaging
I ordered a bunch slings, everything was packaged perfectly and arrived looking great.
We did have a little trouble with the postal service, which is none of his fault but took time to help me track down where the package was.
Awesome communication! Great prices and I got some freebies!!
2 members found this helpful.
P regalis
Purchase Date
7/24/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • good price, fantastic condition
Cons
  • None
Fantastic tarantulas for a bargan price. Healthy and active! I picked up 4 p regalis and one horned baboon all ate without hesitation immediatly. Will definitely recomend doing bussiness with.

Attachments

Purchase Date
2020-01-04
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Bought some beautiful cambridgei; they were packed carefully and shipping was right on time. Thanks again!
Purchase Date
2019-11-01
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Excellent communication. Great prices. Impeccable shipping
Cons
  • None
Bought 20 cambridgei slings at a steal. Everything came in perfect condition and he even threw in 2 extra! Can’t wait to do business with Dennis again.
Purchase Date
2019-11-29
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great prices, Great communication, and Perfect packaging
Cons
  • None
I ordered 3 P. regalis slings, everything was packaged perfectly and arrived looking great. Prices and communication were also fantastic. Couldn't have been any better!
Purchase Date
2019-07-29
Transaction Type
Trade
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast shipping, great communication, easy to deal
Cons
  • None
I received mm b cabocla from Denis last summer. I initiated the trade and we both agreed in a fair trade. Packaging skill was topnotch. The male arrive safe and sound. Easy guy to deal. Wouldn’t hesitate to do business again in the future. Highly recommended. Thank you :)
Purchase Date
2019-11-18
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Purchased an adult male Psalmopoeus cambridgei.
He arrived excellently packaged and in great condition.
Reasonably priced and excellent communication.
Purchase Date
2019-10-26
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Lovely avic, great communication, quick transaction
Cons
  • None
cold blood is a cool dude.
I was very happy to purchase an avic from him. He answered my questions, was prompt, packaged it well, and the whole process was both easy and enjoyable. This is the second T I've ordered from him, both experiences have been very positive and both Ts were really healthy and lovely.

I will always check with him first before buying a T elsewhere because I know it is coming from a good place and a good person.
Purchase Date
2019-09-10
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Easy transaction, great communication, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!!
Cons
  • None
It started off with a question about a T for sale and it went from there. Easy transaction, great communication, fast shipping, and excellent packaging. Would easily purchase from again and wouldn't hesitate
Purchase Date
2019-08-19
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Excellent communication, great prices, several shipping options, gorgeous and healthy animals.
Cons
  • None
I ordered two O. schioedtei from Cold Blood. His communication was absolutely fantastic, and I loved that he offered affordable shipping options. He was open to shipping when it would be convenient for me to receive the package, which was fantastic. The packing was great, and both of my new acquisitions arrived safely. The spiders themselves were quite lively and obviously healthy. I will definitely order from him again. Great experience all around.
Purchase Date
2019-08-02
Transaction Type
Trade
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast service and great communication. Ts are pack very well
Cons
  • None, nada
10/10 Positive review for Dennis I inquired about the MM he posted in classified and I proposed to do a trade with some of my slings. We both agreed on a fair deal. I received my ts safe and sound and he even throw a great freebie that I’ve been wanting to keep. His packaging skill is very professional. Very stand up guy to deal. Wouldn’t hesitate to do business again in near future. You’re in good hand when dealing with him. Highly recommended

-Thank you
Top