Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
cold blood

cold blood

Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
cold blood
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/cold-blood.274383/
  1. John2097

    John2097 Arachnoknight Arachnosupporter

    NJ
    John2097
    5/5,
    "Awesome transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 29, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast shipping, great communication, easy to deal
    Cons - None
    I received mm b cabocla from Denis last summer. I initiated the trade and we both agreed in a fair trade. Packaging skill was topnotch. The male arrive safe and sound. Easy guy to deal. Wouldn’t hesitate to do business again in the future. Highly recommended. Thank you :)
    cold blood likes this.
  2. Inland Sea

    Inland Sea Arachnosquire Arachnosupporter

    Inland Sea
    5/5,
    "Excellent purchase"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 18, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Purchased an adult male Psalmopoeus cambridgei.
    He arrived excellently packaged and in great condition.
    Reasonably priced and excellent communication.
    cold blood likes this.
  3. Garth Vader

    Garth Vader Arachnohipster

    USA
    Garth Vader
    5/5,
    "A lovely avic"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Lovely avic, great communication, quick transaction
    Cons - None
    cold blood is a cool dude.
    I was very happy to purchase an avic from him. He answered my questions, was prompt, packaged it well, and the whole process was both easy and enjoyable. This is the second T I've ordered from him, both experiences have been very positive and both Ts were really healthy and lovely.

    I will always check with him first before buying a T elsewhere because I know it is coming from a good place and a good person.
    John2097 and cold blood like this.
  4. Atx512

    Atx512 Arachnopeon

    Atx512
    5/5,
    "O. schioedtei"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Easy transaction, great communication, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!!!
    Cons - None
    It started off with a question about a T for sale and it went from there. Easy transaction, great communication, fast shipping, and excellent packaging. Would easily purchase from again and wouldn't hesitate
    cold blood likes this.
  5. Tomoran

    Tomoran Arachnoknight

    Tomoran
    5/5,
    "Excellent Dealer with Great Communication"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 19, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, great prices, several shipping options, gorgeous and healthy animals.
    Cons - None
    I ordered two O. schioedtei from Cold Blood. His communication was absolutely fantastic, and I loved that he offered affordable shipping options. He was open to shipping when it would be convenient for me to receive the package, which was fantastic. The packing was great, and both of my new acquisitions arrived safely. The spiders themselves were quite lively and obviously healthy. I will definitely order from him again. Great experience all around.
    cold blood likes this.
  6. John2097

    John2097 Arachnoknight Arachnosupporter

    NJ
    John2097
    5/5,
    "Fantastic deale"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 2, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast service and great communication. Ts are pack very well
    Cons - None, nada
    10/10 Positive review for Dennis I inquired about the MM he posted in classified and I proposed to do a trade with some of my slings. We both agreed on a fair deal. I received my ts safe and sound and he even throw a great freebie that I’ve been wanting to keep. His packaging skill is very professional. Very stand up guy to deal. Wouldn’t hesitate to do business again in near future. You’re in good hand when dealing with him. Highly recommended

    -Thank you
    cold blood likes this.
  7. SonsofArachne

    SonsofArachne Arachnoangel Active Member

    SonsofArachne
    5/5,
    "Pro seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 5, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    3/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy, lively, well packed
    Cons - none
    Very professional dealer who made things easy. The spiders I ordered were in excellent condition, very lively. Packaging was great. Prices were very fair.
  8. sourpatchkid

    sourpatchkid Arachnopeon

    sourpatchkid
    5/5,
    "Overall Fantastic Experience"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 1, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very competitive prices, great communications, all around wonderful person to buy from.
    Cons - none
    Purchased several slings
    - professional packaging
    - constant communication and updates
    - very healthy slings
    - will definitely buy again, no hesitation
    cold blood likes this.
  9. squirrelystar
    5/5,
    "A. Avics"
    Purchase Date:
    May 30, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything
    Cons - None
    Healthy spiderlings, packaged perfectly, delivered on time. Great communication. Cold blood very clearly cares about his tarantulas.
    cold blood likes this.
  10. Zezima
    5/5,
    "Avics"
    Purchase Date:
    May 12, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Cool guy Smooth transaction I would recommend thanks for everything :) 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10 10/10
    cold blood likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.