Total newb - my first T.

phleck

Arachnopeon
Hello everyone,

I'm just getting started with this, but I'm excited nonetheless. I've had a G. rosea (I know, boring to most of you) for a few weeks, and I decided that I'd lurked here for long enough. Here's a pic of Rosie (Again, I know, an unoriginal name).

I bought her after realizing how cool these animals are. She's plump and healthy - and eats like a horse. At any rate, I hope to participate and learn as much as possible here. Take care!

-phleck

AudreyElizabeth

Arachnodemon
Old Timer
Welcome to the board and the hobby!

That is a very nice G. rosea you have there!! What's next?? Hee Hee......

nemesis6sic6

Arachnoangel
Old Timer
Originally posted by phleck
Hello everyone,

I'm just getting started with this, but I'm excited nonetheless. I've had a G. rosea (I know, boring to most of you) for a few weeks, and I decided that I'd lurked here for long enough. Here's a pic of Rosie (Again, I know, an unoriginal name).

I bought her after realizing how cool these animals are. She's plump and healthy - and eats like a horse. At any rate, I hope to participate and learn as much as possible here. Take care!

-phleck
Hi phleck, and welcome.

You have a cute little rosie there.

don't worry, soon you will have more than just one cute little rosie. Rosies are cool! good luck with it

have a nice day

geo

rosehaired1979

Arachnoking
Old Timer
Welcome to the hobby and cool Rosea you have there she is nice and fat :) We have 3 Roseas (just bought another one today and ones in a breeding project)

Pixie

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
Hi Phleck and welcome to the forums :)

You've got a very pretty T there, I can't see how anyone would think it's boring. I have yet to see a T that doesn't excite me! lol

Beware though, T's are like potato chips, you can't stop with just one!!!

Pixie

Mendi

Arachnowolf
Old Timer