Support with my first Ts

Kodykrueger

Arachnopeon
So i recently brought 3 spiders and its my first time having a tarantula, im a little worried about my singapore blue, they're all still too young to be sexed yet, but all its done is burrow, its been hidden for 24 hours now. Im just worried about it as its not moved, not touched its water dish or anything. My other is fine and the other sometimes pops its head out.

But yeah is my singapore blue okay?

boina

Lady of the mites
You bought a Lampropelma violaceopes as your first tarantula... one of the most difficult and advanced tarantulas out there...

Ooookaayyy.

How did you set it up? Does it have moist substrate? Upright standing bark to hide behind? Enough ventilation? It's an arboreal - but younger spiders burrow. That's what they are supposed to do.

It may be a good idea to post a pic of your setup.

What other spiders did you get?

Minty

@londontarantulas
Post pictures of the enclosures then people will be able to help you out.

Kodykrueger

Arachnopeon
You bought a Lampropelma violaceopes as your first tarantula... one of the most difficult and advanced tarantulas out there...

Ooookaayyy.

How did you set it up? Does it have moist substrate? Upright standing bark to hide behind? Enough ventilation? It's an arboreal - but younger spiders burrow. That's what they are supposed to do.

It may be a good idea to post a pic of your setup.

What other spiders did you get?

Well, firstly i brought it in the local pet store its in a 8 inch height 5 inch wide container, it also haves twigs they put in, they also put in woodlouse as they said they said that it keeps the enclosure from getting moldy. I honestly just brought it from them and was told im not to move it out until it molts, ill try send a picture of it.