Name Suggestions

Legacy

Arachnopeon
Hello all!! I am a new member to the boards and I am also new to the hobby. For those that have read my recent post, are well aware that I will be receiving my first T after years of preparation for this moment.
I have an Acanthoscurria Geniculata on his/her way home this coming Wednesday and I was wondering if any of you had any ideas on what to name the little one?
I know that I should just wait til the T arrives and see then what name pops into my head after spending some time with it, for this will be way more personal, but I am wide open to any suggestions!!
Considering the species, A. Geni, is known for the whole black and white thing, I figured Venom would be a nice starter, since the Marvel comic book character Venom was a Spiderly figure who was also black and white!! it just seems to fit so perfectly, but I am sure that the name Venom for a spider is very very common..
Any thoughts?????

Alexandra V

Arachnosquire
Great choice as far as species goes! Personally I'd go with Venom, but that's just because I'm a big comic fan, so... :p whatever you choose, I'm sure you'll enjoy your T!

AllureSiren

Arachnopeon
I like it! I want to name my next T Harley, after Harley Quinn from the Batman series. ;) It would be really cool if it were a black and red T, too. :)

catfishrod69

Arachnoemperor
Old Timer
name her wallaby...im very obsessed with naming something that, but havent gotten around to it yet....

Thorhees

Arachnopeon
When naming my first T, I looked into various mythologies, especially Norse. I highly considered Odin, Thock, Thrud, Mjollnir, Balder, etc.
I also considered other names from literature like Jesus, Aragog, Shelob.
Then I thought of some of my favorite metal musicians like Johan, Gaahl and I eventually settled on Varg, after Varg Vikernes.
It took me a long time though.
Think about the things you're interested in is my suggestion.

Legacy

Arachnopeon