Info about Heteropoda lunula

Storm76

Arachnoemperor
Old Timer
Ever since I saw pictures of these, I'm somewhat interested in them. Their coloration is seriously insane and although I've NO experience with true spiders, I'd like to gather some information about them at least. There might come a time when these are available again over here, after all ;) - so I'm certain I'm inquiring about the correct species, here's one link to a pic I found on the net => CLICK

So, my questions are simply:

1. Sizes / speed? = I think the only info I found so far, is that they can grow up to 5" - is this true and if not, what's max. size?
2. Venom? = I've read very confusing stuff about that - some say like Poecie venom, some say worse (with necrotic effects) and some say negligible - what's true?
3. Defensive? The only thing I'm aware of is that they are very flighty and move at lightning speed if disturbed - are these bitey? (they can bite I know, just want to know if these rather bite than run like OW T's)
4. What would be a correct enclosure for these (in case I'd ever consider getting one if they're offered - these are RARE here..)?
5. Costs if available usually? (just as a comparison) - does anyone keep these at all?
6. Anything else that's worth mentioning is appreciated, too!

Thanks guys!
Jan

Ciphor

Arachnoprince
Ken (kenthebugguy) is selling some slings http://www.kenthebugguy.com/pet-spiders-for-sale/heteropodra-lunula-purple-huntsman-25-inch.html

This picture gives a good idea about size http://ameblo.jp/metamorphobia/image-11265257025-12004408249.html

Enclosure I imagine would be much like a pokie or large avic. They are tropical, WSC locates them as India to Vietnam, Malaysia, Java, Sumatra, Borneo.