Indian ornamental Trantula (Poecilotheria regalis)??

ZooKeeper78

Arachnopeon
Hi,
I am new here, I have been keeping T's for about 2 years now.
I have stuck to the more docile bigginers T's but for the last year now I have been really wanting to try a Indian ornamental Trantula (Poecilotheria regalis).
I am sure I have the knowledge to care for it but My husband is freaking out saying they are The most aggressive & Venomus T's out there 7 I have read different articles online any every one says somthing different.
Can someone please shed some light on Poecilotheria regalis for me How Aggressive & Venomus are they really, Do you reccomend me getting one?

Thanks!

GootySapphire

Arachnolord
Old Timer
ZooKeeper78 said:
Hi,
I have stuck to the more docile bigginers T's but for the last year now I have been really wanting to try a Indian ornamental Trantula (Poecilotheria regalis).
I am sure I have the knowledge to care for it but My husband is freaking out saying they are The most aggressive & Venomus T's out there 7 I have read different articles online any every one says somthing different.
Can someone please shed some light on Poecilotheria regalis for me How Aggressive & Venomus are they really, Do you reccomend me getting one?

Thanks!