UrbanTarantulas

Arachnoboards Username
UrbanTarantulas
Previous Review/Report Link
https://arachnoboards.com/threads/jackthejeweler.256028/

Reviews summary

8
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 8 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
4.88 star(s)
Packaging
4.88 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Fantastic seller
Purchase Date
4/13/21
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great seller. Fast responder. Great packaging. Everything was awesome.
One of the best sellers iv delt with. Responds quick. Packing was fantastic. Great prices. Would recommend to anyone. I'm certainly buying from again soon.
Excellent Vendor!
Purchase Date
04/10/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Excellent communication
  • Super fast shipping
  • Very helpful
  • Very knowledgeable
  • Good pricing
Cons
  • None
Wife and I wanted to set up a community of M. Balfouri and decided to contact Aram and am glad we did. He was, and has been, very helpful with tips and advice. He even gave us a video tour of his spider room and his Balfouri set up/s, which was very cool! Once we placed our order he packaged everything up beautifully and shipped it out ASAP. Everything arrived alive and in good health and they are all thriving.

I cannot say enough about Aram and his excellent service, if you're looking to purchase don't make the mistake of over looking him, you'll be missing out. HIGHLY recommended!
Purchase Date
Jan 13, 2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Responses were timely, animals were in excellent condition, packaging was excellent
Cons
  • None
Aram did a great job with this order. I order a couple juvenile T's, and two adult female M. balfouri. The communication was excellent. I requested photos and Aram did a video chat with myself to show me the animals I would be getting. He definitely went above and beyond on this order. The packaging of the animals was great, and everything arrived perfectly. I would definitely purchase from Aram again and highly recommend him to anyone.
Purchase Date
1/15/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Good communication
  • Great deals
  • Well packaged
  • Knowledgeable
Communication was fast and very helpful and knowledgeable. Tarantulas were packaged amazing, And all arrived very healthy looking. He gave me such a great deal on everything that I had bought aswell. Definitely will be going back.
Great and Quick Service
Purchase Date
12/15/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Quick and efficient communication
  • Good packing
  • Easy payment
  • Great prices
Aram came through and hooked me up with a fresh mature male versicolor. Gave me the isopod hook up as well. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase T's or isopods. Extremely well packed.
Purchase Date
11/18/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
4.00 star(s)
Packaging
4.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Easy payment
  • Nice guy
  • Tarantulas were as described and appear healthy
Cons
  • Communication was a little bit slow.
Ordered 3 versi slings and 1 juvie female balfouri. Aram threw in 3 g. pulchripes slings and a whole lot of dwarf white isopods for my cleaner crew all as a freebie. He's a great and real pleasant guy to work with and would order from him again in the future.
Purchase Date
10/22/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication. Fair prices. Freebies. Great deal and will be dealing with him again. Highly recommended.
Cons
  • None.
Very smooth deal with him. Friendly and accommodating and he’s very knowledgeable. I will definitely be doing more deals in the future. I feel he did an EXCELLENT job and thank you.
UrbanTarantulas
UrbanTarantulas
Absolute pleasure dealing with you! Thank you!
Awesome Dealer!
Purchase Date
10/20/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great service
  • Communication
  • Great Prices
  • Packing
  • Everything
Cons
  • Nothing
This guy is ABOVE AND BEYOND! Great Communication, great prices and good guy. It wasn't really a big purchase but Jack gave me the best freebies. Best freebies I've gotten so far. Definitely a 100 stars for this guy and will buy again from him. Thank you so much man! I really appreciate it. 👌 💯
UrbanTarantulas
UrbanTarantulas
Glad your happy!! Thank you for the kind words. Pleasure dealing with you!! :)
Top