Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
NYAN

Nyan

Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Nyan
  1. pannaking22

    pannaking22 Arachnoemperor Active Member

    pannaking22
    5/5,
    "Loxosceles"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 30, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great little slings, good selection, excellent communication
    Cons - None
    Bought I handful of Loxosceles simillima and couldn't be happier! Great communication throughout, spiders had A+ packing and they all came out active and ready for their new homes. Would definitely buy from again and recommend to anyone else looking to buy.
  2. SonsofArachne

    SonsofArachne Arachnoangel Active Member

    SonsofArachne
    5/5,
    "Rare spiders, great prices"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 4, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Rare spiders, great prices, packed well, great communication.
    Cons - none
    NYAN has some hard to find spiders (I bought Latrodectus hasselti and Loxosceles simillima) at reasonable prices, answered all my questions, and worked with me to ship around my schedule. looking forward to doing more business in the future.
    NYAN likes this.
  3. Curiosipede
    5/5,
    "Fantastic experience 10/10 would order again"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 19, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Well packaged healthy and alert upon arrival.
    Cons - None
    Recently ordered some ethmostigmus from Nyan, it was a perfect experience. He is a great communicator, the pedes were packed well and shipped timely. I have many purchasing experiences with others but this was my first time shipping from nyan, 10/10 would go through him again if he has species im interested in. Absolutely recommend him to anyone. I believe he has more species in the works so. Yeah. Keep an eye out!

    Edit: I forgot to thank him for holding them so long for me. Weather was too cold for shipping on my end for a while, and i really appreciate him taking such good care of my babies until it was safe for them to be shipped to me!
  4. Andrew101

    Andrew101 Arachnopeon

    Andrew101
    5/5,
    "Very Healthy Specimen"
    Purchase Date:
    May 10, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Very healthy and well Ethmostigmus rubripes spinosus recieved from Nyan. Highly recommend him to anyone who's interested in true spiders and centipedes, his very passionate about the hobby, very knowledgeable and really important for me is his not in it for money and is happy to help anyone who's willing to learn when it comes to the animals husbandry and information about the animal itself. Solid 5 out of 5 stars in my book.
    NYAN likes this.
  5. Jim Cricket

    Jim Cricket Arachnopeon

    USA
    Jim Cricket
    5/5,
    "Smooth Transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    May 15, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication
    Cons - None
    Nyan was quick to respond to all messages. His descriptions were accurate and all specimens arrived healthy. I feel his prices were more than fair as well as the large freebie. An overall pleasant experience.
    NYAN likes this.
  6. ExoticVault
    5/5,
    "Great Seller!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 27, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, excellent pricing, every single aspect of the transaction was smooth as could be.
    Cons - None
    I purchased a small group of slings and every part of the transaction was perfect. I would highly recommend dealing with this seller and will purchase again! I should have bought more when I did!
    NYAN likes this.
  7. Marc Spider

    Marc Spider Arachnobaron

    Marc Spider
    5/5,
    "Best communication around."
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 16, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was perfect, he even sent photos before sending them!
    Cons - None.
    Will order from him again. Updated me on everything, packaged well. Very knowledgable. Great freebies!
  8. jseng

    jseng Arachnosquire Arachnosupporter

    jseng
    5/5,
    "Great transaction all around, highly recommended!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 1, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication, shipping and packaging, awesome centipede species
    Cons - None
    I bought a Sc. sp. “robusta/viridicornis” pedeling off NYAN and couldn’t be happier with our transaction—communication was prompt, friendly, and helpful; shipping was done lightning quick yet carefully; and the pling arrived healthy and ready to eat straight out of its box! As such, I’m very pleased with my purchase and would recommend NYAN wholeheartedly to anyone considering making a purchase from him! Thanks!
    NYAN likes this.
  9. FrDoc

    FrDoc Gen. 1:24-25 Arachnosupporter

    FrDoc
    5/5,
    "Excellent Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 5, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    4/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Flexibility, communication, price
    Cons - None
    Bought a M. robustum juvie and a H. franzwerneri scorpling from this seller, and received H. sp. colombia (large) as a freebie. All arrived safe and well packaged. Communication throughout the deal was exceptional. Additionally, I had to conduct a business trip immediately after seeing his post in the classifieds and did not want to miss out on one of my dream tarantulas. I contacted NYAN to determine if we could work something out. He allowed me to pay for the items, then held them for a couple weeks until my return. Very easy guy with whom to do business. I highly recommend him as a seller.
    NYAN likes this.
  10. Viscount X

    Viscount X Arachnopeon

    Viscount X
    5/5,
    "Ordered a Scolopendra Galapagoensis Pling"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 4, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy and well packaged.
    Cons - None.
    He was quick and responsive in his replies for the ordering process. The animal arrive healthy and in great condition. I have zero complaints ordering from him and he was plenty helpful.
    NYAN likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.