nrice

Arachnoboards Username
nrice

Reviews summary

16
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 16 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Excellent in every way
Purchase Date
11/16/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication
  • Prices
  • Selection
  • Delivery and packaging
  • Ease of transaction
Cons
  • None
First time purchasing from classifieds. Took a chance and picked the right seller. Quick responses, answered questions and very fair on his prices. Nice selection. Fast, flexible, went above and beyond to ensure a safe delivery. Healthy and active babies, packaging on point. If he has anything on your wish list, no need to look further! Highly recommend this seller, this will be the first place I will look when
ready for new additions.

versi.jpg boehmei.jpg
Excellent Seller, Great communication and super fast shipping
Purchase Date
11/8/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast Shipping
  • Fast Response
  • Great Selection
  • Awesome Pricing
Cons
  • None
Highly recommended!
Messaged nrice on Sunday as I was interested in purchasing some T's got a response back within minutes and he was able to get my package out the next day!
T's arrived packaged safely and each secured in their own labeled vials.
Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Excellent Seller, very healthy babies!
Purchase Date
November 3, 2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Excellent Prices
  • Huge Variety of products
  • Healthy well packed slings
  • Healthy well shipped adult female
Honestly I don't know why I would even look at most of the popular dealers when this guy exists. Excellent seller, sitting on my hands to keep me from ordering more! PXL_20201103_212916539.PORTRAIT-01.COVER2.jpg PXL_20201103_221319175.PORTRAIT-01.COVER2.jpg PXL_20201106_223416545.PORTRAIT-01.COVER2.jpg Screenshot_2020-11-09 Katie ( klaasikatie) • Instagram photos and videos(1).png Screenshot_2020-11-09 Katie ( klaasikatie) • Instagram photos and videos.png
Great Seller!
Purchase Date
10/29/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Prices and packaging
Cons
  • none
Great seller with great prices. I will buy from him again!
Great Spiders For Great Prices
Purchase Date
10/20/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast communication
  • Fair prices
  • Excellent packing
Cons
  • None!
I ordered a few slings and despite the cold weather they came fast and hungry. The box was perfectly insulated and each individual spider was in a perfect-sized little vial. I will absolutely buy from this seller again should I see more species from my wish list!
Purchase Date
10/14/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great Prices
  • Communication was stellar
  • Easy and quick process
Cons
  • none
I purchased 5 spiders, and got them 5 days later. It was really fast, and all the spiders were alive and healthy upon arriving. Communication was great as the seller would respond really quickly, and they helped out throughout the whole process. Extremely great pricing, and I would recommend purchasing from if interested.
Purchase Date
10/12/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Quick Responses
  • Great Communication
  • Great Selection
  • Great Packaging
  • Fair prices
I bought a B. smithi, and it was a great experience across the board. The T arrived healthy and alert, and its last exuvia was even included as proof that it's a sexed female. I would gladly buy again, I give my highest recommendation.
Purchase Date
10/08/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Quick responses
  • Excellent packaging
  • Very fair pricing
  • Great selection
Cons
  • None! I wish I could of bought more 😂
An entirely positive experience for my first time ordering tarantulas in years after getting back into the hobby. Just what I needed to get me excited again. Extremely fair and flexible, a date was scheduled almost immediately.
Purchase Date
10/10/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast shipping
  • Great packaging
  • Great communication
Process was easy, communication was great, and shipping was fast. Packaging was perfect, both very secure and simple to remove for housing. T arrived active and healthy! Overall a great experience, would happily buy from again.
Purchase Date
2020/10/13
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Pricing
  • Selection
  • Quick Shipping
I had a great experience. I ordered five slings from the pretty expansive offerings. Two species I've been after, two that I impulse added due to fair prices, and a gift for a friend that got me into the hobby. Everyone arrived safely and were well-packed. They're active and as happy as a recently-shipped tarantula can be (the C. versicolor even made a spirited break for freedom). I'd happily purchase again.
Purchase Date
September 30, 2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication throughout the entire process
Cons
  • No negative feedback
10/10 would check this availability list first, and keep my business with him
Purchase Date
10/05/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast shipping and great prices. Not only was payment easy, but I purchased on the 5th and the package was shipped the same day so that it arrived on the sixth. The slings arrived healthy, undamaged, and were packed perfectly. Very much appreciate the selection, too, as I was able to purchase the exact two species I was looking for while only paying shipping once.
Cons
  • None!
The whole process was easy and straightforward, I’ll be keeping an eye out here the next time I’m looking for a T.
Purchase Date
02/26/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Great packaging and fast shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you!
Purchase Date
2019-09-23
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • He had exactly what I was looking for, so I was very pleased :D, everything packaged beautifully, no damage to any tarantula slings all safely rehoused! OUTSTANDING Communication :D
Cons
  • None
I would definitely recommend this breeder to people on the forum or any friends of mine in person. I would also definitely use again 5/5 all around, very pleased!
One member found this helpful.
Purchase Date
2018-11-23
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication! Prompt payment! Essentially a most ideal transaction! Utmost consideration!
Cons
  • None.
As the heading suggest, this review is waaaaay over due. I'm just now writing a review and shipping nrice's Ts after a number of follies (e.g.: Thanksgiving holiday, running out of heat packs, motorcycle mishap whereby I fractured my wrist thus making it difficult for me to pack Ts and then the Xmas holiday), he's exercised the patience of Job, much appreciated. And yet another purchase was made by nrice. Again, great communication, fast payment......smooth transaction. A most definite recommend!
Purchase Date
2018-07-10
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • No-nonsense buyer
Cons
  • None!
I don't usually leave reviews for buyers, but this was one of the easiest sales I've made. He knew exactly what he wanted, and the entire transaction was completed with only a few exchanged messages. Grade A buyer, we definitely need more of people like him.
Top