Gh0st

Arachnoboards Username
Gh0st

Reviews summary

13
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 13 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Excellent communication, fantastic packaging, great experience all around!
Purchase Date
January 14, 2020
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
  • Fantastic logs of species
  • Healthy specimens
  • Good packaging
  • Accepts Paypal
I reached out to Zac when I saw he was selling a female Heterothele villosella, as my male recently matured and I wasn't able to find anyone who needed him. He was able to provide me with the approximate age of the spider and recent molt information. I also asked about the suspect female H gabonensis he had listed, and provided the approximate date of purchase, an exact date of the last molt, and a photo. I decided to go ahead with the purchase.

Zac's communication was fantastic and the whole transaction went smoothly. My new babies arrived on my birthday yesterday. They were professionally packaged and arrived healthy and gorgeous. A very good experience, I would definitely shop with Zac again!

IMG_6392.JPG
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you so much! Enjoy them. Let me know if you need anything!
Female Ts
Purchase Date
1/14/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication
  • Price
  • Speed
  • Packing skills
Zac was awesome to work with and I look forward to working with him again in the future!
20210119_184225.jpg
20210119_183655.jpg
20210119_183410.jpg
20210119_183813.jpg
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you! I'm excited for you and your future projects!
Purchase Date
01/12/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • *GREAT communication (he answered every last one of my questions)
  • *Fast shipping (had my T shipped out early the following morning after purchasing)
  • *Superb packaging
  • *Great prices
Cons
  • NONE!!
GhOst was very pleasant to do business with. He answered all of my questions immediately. His packaging was the BEST I've ever seen....honestly, even better than some of the well known tarantula breeders online. Don't hesitate to do business with him, I highly recommend. I received a healthy, alert, and mild tempered C. darlingi female that I couldn't be happier with!
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you so much Katy! I hope the C. darlingi is a gateway into the wonder world of old worlds for you!
B. Cyaneifemur female
Purchase Date
13-Jan-2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great and fast communication
  • Fast shipping
  • Great pricing
Purchased a female B. Cyaneifemir from Zac and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. great communication! thanks again :)
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you. Enjoy her, she's beautiful!
Great Seller
Purchase Date
12/9/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great prices
  • Great packing
  • Healthy T's
  • Fast communication
Would definitely buy from again! Zac was always quick to respond to all my questions and very attentive. His prices are a great deal too! A lot of overpriced females/T's out there and I think his prices aren't super cheap, but fair and accurate. His packing was impeccable. I purchased a C. versicolor pair, a few female pokies, and an unsexed pokie. The T's all came very healthy and safe. I look forward to working with him again. Thanks again, Zac!
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you, I look forward to working with you in the future!
Purchase Date
11/21/20
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication
  • Prices
  • Packaging
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Seller is an outstanding communicator and spider arrived in great condition. Would definitely buy from them again!
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you very much! I appreciate your business!
Purchase Date
11/08/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
I purchased quite a bit of slings from Zac and his prices were unbeatable. He was very quick to respond to my messages and offered good advice. He was very responsible when it came to shipping and made me aware that the shipping would have to be put on hold due to some of the slings goes into pre-molt. This made it safer to ship them after they molted and their exoskeleton hardened. Due to this inconvenience, which was not his fault at all, he offered more freebies. Customer service was amazing and I would hands down purchase from him again. Overall, excellent experience!
Gh0st
Gh0st
I appreciate the kind words, Robert! It was a pleasure speaking with you.
Purchase Date
11/14/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Great service, very accessible for questions, great packaging and lovely spiders for a generous price. Would definitely order again!
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you!
Awesome Tarantula Experience
Purchase Date
11/13/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great variety of tarantulas
  • Responsive and great customer service
  • Immaculate packaging (best ive ever seen)
  • Phenomenal pricing
  • Knowledgeable/Experienced
Extremely positive experience! The packaging was phenomenal; not a single loss and they were all lively upon arrival in a bulk package. I live 10m from FearNotTarantulas so I have never had a need to get tarantulas shipped to me, I was a bit nervous about the whole situation but he was understanding and patient through the whole process. This has been a great experience and I would definitely consider buying Ts from him or any third party again!
Gh0st
Gh0st
I'm glad I was able to provide a positive first experience with online purchasing for you. Let me know if you need anything!
Outstanding seller!
Purchase Date
Nov 07 2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Awesome prices
  • Very communicative
  • Quality
  • Nice packaged
Cons
  • None
One of the best sellers I’ve dealt with in here so far, T’s came in very well packaged even better than some of the bigger vendors I’ve dealt with. This seller has been very communicative, provided healthy T’s and awesome prices. Definitely earned my trust and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again.
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thank you! These words mean a lot. Please let me know if you need anything!
Good prices, expert packaging
Purchase Date
11/8/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Good variety
  • Fair prices
  • Good communication
  • Expertly packaged in styrofoam insulated box. All spiders wrapped in vials
  • FedEX delayed the shipment, but seller immediately got in contact with them and was very responsive.
Cons
  • None
Purchased some large females:
E murinus
A ezendami
H maculata

All arrived in great condition with added freebie :)
Gh0st
Gh0st
I'm happy everything arrives safe and sound. Thank you again for your business!
Excellent Seller, Great communication and super fast shipping
Purchase Date
11/9/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast Shipping
  • Great Price
  • Awesome Communication
Cons
  • None
Super fast response, and great prices for T's. All the Ts were packed securely and labeled. Will definitely purchase again from seller.
Last edited:
Gh0st
Gh0st
Thanks for the feedback! Best wishes with all the new spiders!
Purchase Date
11/11/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
An excellent seller, good communication, and fast shipping would recommend.
Gh0st
Gh0st
I appreciate your business! Thank you!
Top