• While everyone who posts in our classifieds must have a review item, not all dealers utilize the Arachnoboards classifieds.

    If you would like to review a dealer who does not have a review item please request that an item be created for the dealer in this thread.

FangsTV - M&T Exotics (formerly user reviews for Ludedor24)

Arachnoboards Username
Ludedor24
Website
https://fangztv.com/
Previous Review/Report Link
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/ludedor24.234975/

Reviews summary

9
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 9 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Purchase Date
5/2/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • If you're local to the area the prices for pick up can't be beat
  • Fast and clear communication
  • Felt personal and open to any questions I had
  • Experienced!
I picked up my first danger Cheeto and two slings, a Grammostola pulchripes, and Pterinopelma sazimai.
All are healthy and I couldn't be more pleased to find a reliable seller close to my area. I will absolutely be buying from Tom in the future! :)
Best in the biz
Purchase Date
5/1/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great prices
  • Great communication
  • Selection
  • Healthy spiders
  • Knowledgeable
  • Friendly
Tom is great, I have bought dozens and dozens of spiders from him. He has been in the hobby a long time and knows about all the species he sells. I trust his advice with any questions I've asked. A lot of his stock is stuff that he produced as well. I've bought a lot of spiders from a lot of people, and Tom is top notch.
I'm in love with my little blue beauties.
Purchase Date
03/06/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • I've got nothing but good things to say.
  • Excelent communication
  • Very fair prices.
Of all the T-dealers I've purchased from he had the best communication. I got an order confirmation with in a few hours and the shipping label was generated on a Saturday even thought it couldn't go out until Monday. I appreciate that he's proactive with the communication. When I reported they all arrived safe and in good health he responded letting me know that he received my message. I'll be doing more business with Fangz in the future.

Attachments

Awesome seller, EXTREMELY responsive!
Purchase Date
8/22/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Overall a perfect transaction!
Extremely responsive to all of my questions and requirements regarding my purchase. Spiders looked great and healthy and were perfectly packed, really nice freebie, even though I did not officially order one. Would buy from Tom again in a minute!
Purchase Date
5/19/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication/packing/ship speed/price
Cons
  • None
Great seller through and through. Answered all my questions fast. For what I was looking for had the best prices out of all the other sites I looked at. Packing was A+ definitely took care and time packing them. Would 100% buy again. Thanks Tom.

Attachments

Purchase Date
5/13/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Cheap Slings
I appreciate the website, it made it easy to purchase Ts from this user.
Purchase Date
03/03/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Very good communication
  • Shipped when said he would
  • Great prices
  • Healthy T's
  • Packaged very well
Cons
  • None
Ordered a caribena versicolor and a GBB and both arrived safe and healthy.
Purchase Date
2018-05-10
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great buyer, quick and easy transaction.
Cons
  • None
Purchased C.Versicolor, smooth transaction and easy to deal with. Delivery scheduling was easy and buyer confirmed all items healthy after delivered. Thanks again!
Purchase Date
2017-02-24
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication with the seller was effortless and professional, and the packaging was very well put together (paper towels, foam, plastic vials, plastic deli cup, the whole 9 yards!).
Cons
  • There were two DOA 0.5" L. parahybana slings, but the purchase was immediately refunded by the seller and the problem rectified for future customers.
The 1" A. versicolor I purchased arrived safe and healthy, and is currently exploring its new home! There were two DOA LP slings, one was leaking hemolymph and the other was twitching, but they looked otherwise very healthy with large abdomens and typical coloration. This was the first time the seller had used this type of packaging for slings this small and they jostled around too much in transport, but after I informed the seller of what happened he refunded me for the two slings immediately and assured me that he would no longer be using this packaging method.

Based on the impeccable communication and quality, I will definitely buy from him again and refer him to any friends looking for a reliable, easy to work with seller with healthy, happy tarantulas.
Top