1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
MobBurrow

Vial Creatures of the Hairy Mob District

Average User Rating:
4.9733333587646/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
MobBurrow
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/mobburrow.269550/
Tags:
  1. Liquifin

    Liquifin Arachnoangel Active Member

    Liquifin
    5/5,
    "MM Purchase"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 16, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was great and rolled in very quickly. Absolutely Flawless.
    Cons - None
    Bought a MM for a future breeding project and the transaction, communication, and shipping was great and very smooth and also very quick. Definitely a recommended seller to anyone in this hobby.
    MobBurrow likes this.
  2. Tuisto

    Tuisto Arachnopeon Active Member

    41
    75
    23
    AR
    Tuisto
    5/5,
    "Gorgeous Ts!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 31, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - diverse shipping options
    unbeatable prices
    well packaged
    neat rectangular vials
    Ordered a couple Ts from Scott, of which all arrived healthy. Cool pack included! You can tell he is in this for the sake of the hobby and not the benjamins. Will definitely order from again in the future!
    MobBurrow likes this.
  3. SonsofArachne

    SonsofArachne Arachnoangel Active Member

    SonsofArachne
    5/5,
    "Cool spiders at reasonable prices"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 13, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Packed well, healthy, active spiders
    Cons - none
    Uncommon T's at reasonable prices. Came well packed and arrived in healthy, lively condition. Good communication with no hassles. Would buy from again.
    MobBurrow likes this.
  4. Jim Cricket

    Jim Cricket Arachnopeon

    25
    36
    18
    USA
    Jim Cricket
    5/5,
    "Diversipes"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 12, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication
    Selection
    Packaging
    Cons - None
    Really pleased with every aspect of this transaction. A+
    Slings arrived healthy and settled right in.
    :happy:Diversipes:happy:
    MobBurrow likes this.
  5. Pennywise

    Pennywise Arachnolord Old Timer

    Pennywise
    5/5,
    "A Super Experience!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 29, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent selection of T's, Quick Response, Communications Great, Quality Exc +++
    Cons - If you deal with Scott, you cannot find Any Cons.
    From the first contact till the current one, Super Smooth Deal.
    Scott is an excellent communicator and always keeps you Informed.
    Packaging Knocked me out w/ Designer Vials.
    For certain, next time I look for Inverts, I will check with
    him First! OOps, I almost forgot, great prices too!
    MobBurrow likes this.
  6. FrankieBlanco89
    5/5,
    "THIS GUY IS THE MAN !!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 6, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - EVERYTHING !!!
    Cons - I WISH THAT I WOULD HAVE DISCOVERED HIM SOONER !!!
    This guy is phenomenal ... I had three P. Metallicas (Two MM's And One AF) and to make a very long story short, my males have both molted very recently, and so did my female ... But, here was my problem ... My female has (For Whatever Reason) has gone through a very bad molt and she has not only has lost a leg ... But, she also appears to be wet (As if She Has Been Dipped in Olive Oil) So, now I have two MM's that have both have been "Drumming" non-stop for weeks now, and the female that I have had for the past three years now, is now in BEYOND HORRIBLE shape ... So, this is what I have done ... I have searched the entire globe for another AF P. Met (That is Actually For Sale) for the past month, with absolutely ZERO luck at all (Aside From a Couple Of Wild Goose Chases) Until, I had reached out to a certain someone on social media, who had then connected me to MR. "MOB BURROWS" and (In All Seriousness) within a single day ... I had another six inch (Adult Female) Poecilotheria Metallica already on her way, directly to my doorstep, FOR A PHENOMENAL PRICE, THAT I MIGHT ADD AT THAT ... And just like that ... I now have FOUR P. METALLICAS and a "REPLACEMENT" FEMALE, for my attempt at MY DREAM TARANTULA PAIRING ... THANKS AGAIN, SCOTT !!!
    MobBurrow likes this.
  7. Gh0st

    Gh0st Arachnopeon

    Gh0st
    5/5,
    "One of the best purchases I have made!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 17, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - -Packaging
    -Prices
    -Species available
    -Size of spiders
    Cons - -None
    This has been one of the best purchases I have made this year simply for the fact of the packaging. The way all the spiders were packed made rehousing extremely easly. This packaging should be the standard for the hobby. I will not hesitate to make future purchases. Thanks again!
    MobBurrow likes this.
  8. spoggy298

    spoggy298 Arachnopeon

    5
    4
    3
    OH
    spoggy298
    5/5,
    "Scott’s the best!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 20, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication.
    Bombproof packaging.
    Fast turnaround.
    Superb prices.
    Cons - none
    I contacted Scott about purchasing 3 C. versicolor from him. Scott has a tendency to reply late at night/early morning, but he replied to absolutely everything I sent him, was a pleasure to work with, and was very fair in his pricing. He sent the slings out on the day I requested. They arrived in perfect health. I installed them this past Friday, gave them two days to settle in, and they fed like crazy today. Although Scott advertised these as slings, they were definitely juvenile size, over the 2 inch diagonal measurement that he told me they were. I have absolutely no qualms about buying from Scott, and will do so again.
    MobBurrow likes this.
  9. jrh3

    jrh3 Knights of The Arachno Table Arachnosupporter

    jrh3
    5/5,
    "Awesome Dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 11, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Probably some of the most amazing packaging i have ever seen. Great communication.
    Cons - None
    Scott is top notch and easy to work with. His pricing is also some of the best out there. Will recommend him to anyone looking for great pricing, the best packaging and awesome customer service.
    MobBurrow likes this.
  10. CitizensOfTheWomb
    5/5,
    "Five stars!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 16, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prices, packaging, customer service, healthy animals
    Cons - None!
    I purchased several C versicolor, Y diversipes and an I mira from Vial Creatures and I am very happy with every aspect of the transaction. The communication was great, the prices were awesome and the spiders were packaged securely in shipping and are healthy.
    I highly recommend purchasing from MobBurrow!
    MobBurrow likes this.