Worried about jumping spider

killzabit

Arachnopeon
Hello, couple of questions here. Just trying to make sure everything is going ok as its my first time with a jumping spider.
I have a female tan jumping spider, Platycryptus undatus and I want to make sure she is healthy.
I caught her about 1-2 weeks ago and so far she has been scared or uninterested in all food I have tried to give her(going to try fruit flies next)
When I first saw her she was eating a spider and if that's all she's going to eat then i will let her go so she can enjoy that.
I have tried small crickets(live and injured), medium cricket(killed), green bottle fly(killed) isopods in the bottom(clean up crew, local "roly-poly"),
green lacewing(killed and alive), mealworms(killed and alive).
I have not seen her drink any water but i have the humidity going good and temperature going good, I am unsure if humidity is enough.
I mist the sides twice a day but mostly the bottom for the cleaners. I can't verify if humidity is enough or not via sites around the web, some say they drink directly and some only mention misting.
She is active multiple times a day with good lighting during the day.
I have seen her (poop?) little white ball that she pops out the back.
I think perhaps she snacks on something be it dead bug or living cleanup, during the night. Her abdomen has not really changed size, not smaller or larger since I caught her.
I have tried tweezer feeding as well as laying the bug down on a 'bridge' that i have made of sticks that closer to the top(where she likes to roam) I have even setup a plastic tub close to the top with a mealworm in it wiggling, she didnt bite.
Everything seems fine except, today for the first time I have noticed what I believe (i could be wrong) to be her having a little trouble on the smooth surfaces climbing.
Again I could be wrong about that. She has been doing fine on them most of the time today and always before.
Any thoughts are appreciated.

Dusk2Dawn

Arachnopeon