slvdv?

bliss

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
has anyone ever done business with this person? just wondering. :)

slvdv, if you read this i'm just posting this because as i'm sure you have noticed there have been some "not so nice" users/sellers on Ab lately, and i'm just wanting to get some confirmation, you have great t's with great prices, but to be honest i'm rather skeptical of any and all transactions i do now-a-days with newer members, and members i have never done biz with before. i hope this has not offended you in any way. :eek:

Noexcuse4you

Arachnodemon
Old Timer
Hmm... I saw his prices too and was a little skeptical. I sent him a PM. I've got dibs on the aphonos, if he's legit! {D

Edit: A quick google search revealed she is Sharon Van De Vender and was a customer of Crazy Dave.

bliss

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
Hmm... I saw his prices too and was a little skeptical. I sent him a PM. I've got dibs on the aphonos, if he's legit! {D

Edit: A quick google search revealed she is Sharon Van De Vender and was a customer of Crazy Dave.
cool thanks! yes i see that she has also done biz with david grimm and Robc :) i really want the regalis and gbb {D

Noexcuse4you

Arachnodemon
Old Timer
I'd still be cautious. Lil_LadyTs seemed legit too, and you know how that went...

AR-Tarantula

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
I would wait to see if folks recieve the stuff they have ordered next week.

barabootom

Arachnolord
Old Timer
I asked about a couple of T's on slvdv's list and was told they were already spoken for. That's a good sign. Slvdv didn't want my money. It's a long list with very low prices from a relatively newer member. I'd be cautious.

slvdv

Arachnopeon
I just need to very quickly sell my collection is all

Hi,