Your favorite Nhandu

KenNet

Arachnosquire
It's a fascinating genus! I have the honor of having three species that I bought as sexed females at the size of about 3 inch a few years ago. They are now fully grown adults.

My favorite is the tripepii. Not only is she big and beautiful, she also has a personality that makes her loveable.

Second comes the coloratovillosus. An relaxed and gorgeous species!

And third:
Nhandu chromatus
Beautiful, but not up there with tripepii. Mine is very skittish and prone to kick hairs.

I have no experience of the other two in this genus. Curious to know more about them tho.

KeGathings17

Arachnosquire
So far I only own a chromatus sling. Love the little one though so far, good appetite, and its finally starting to show it's colors. I really want a tripepii, as I love T's with dense, longer setae.

Rozwyrazowana

Arachnopeon
I have an N. chromatus big sling/small juvie I got as a freebie, it spends most of the time in its burrow, I know it will probably change with time, but for now, it's not my favourite T. I fell in love with N. tripepii and it's definitely near the top of my wishlist.

Matt Man

Arachnoprince
I have Juvinile Chromatus and Coloratovillosus. I like the Chromatus for its carapace, my daughter likes the Coloratovillosus for its fuzz

Edan bandoot

Arachnoprince
My tripepii has had it's burrow sealed since I got it so I can't say I enjoy it very much, but the photos ive seen of the adults are gorgeous

Liquifin

Arachnoking
I've always wanted a N. tripepii as they are amazing looking T.'s with a good amount of size as well. I just don't have the money to buy some because they're overpriced to me at the moment, but someday I will own one.

Rozwyrazowana

Arachnopeon
I just don't have the money to buy some because they're overpriced to me at the moment, but someday I will own one.