• The Review forums are closed to new reviews.

Please use our new Reviews & Reports section to leave reviews.

Information on how to use our new Reviews section can be found in our Tutorials forum.

Triprion

Zman181

Arachnoknight
POSITIVE!!!
I received a box from Tim and everything came in great conditions (4 beautful Black widows) the packing was superb and the arachnids in perfect conditions. The comunication was smooth :) As a hobbyist, I am grateful to have him. He is definitely an asset to the hobby.

Thanks again!! and looking forward to do business with you again.

Angel

Thanks again for the BONUS 3 sacs ;)

gromgrom

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
Most of the babies came in okay, thanks for the freebies! Great packing!

KyuZo

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
POSITIVE!!!

This is a bit overdue, but it's better late than never. I bought a pede from time a couple weeks ago and was very happy with it. the pede has all its antennae and legs intact. it's also very active and healthy. packaging and communication was superb.

thank you, Tim, for a smooth transaction!

Kayv

Arachnobaron
Old Timer
Tim (Triprion)

I ordered 3 Tityus stigmaurus from Tim after discussing the details of the ordering process, LAG, payment, etc. I had to leave town for a little bit during the Thanksgiving holiday but he held on to the scorps for me.

He shipped them on a Monday and they arrived on Tuesday. The first thing I noticed was how well the package was insulated. He did an amazing job on the packing including how the 3 scorpions were snug but not too snug for a safe journey from Arizona to California.

None of the scorpions were sluggish or seemed sick. They were very responsive and even ate on the first day I got them.

Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Good packing, good communication, and no complaints from me.

2nscorpx

Arachnoprince