Strange Behaviors!

Vetch

Arachnopeon
Ok, so I've been wanting a Tarantula for a while now, and as a practice pet I had a black widow. Weird I know, it died after nine months. So my brother got me a tarantula for x mas. Well I've read a lot about care and whatnot, but I have no real experience. I keep it's water full, I have two and a half inches of coconut fiber substrate, it has a water dish i keep rather full, and a broken flower pot. But it's acting weird, which I take is normal because it should be molting soon, it has this patch on it's abdomen which is kinda flaky but it's small.
Here are the strange behaviors:
Doesn't use it's hide, the clay pot, ever.
Covered it's hide with webbing so it can't get in.
Covered the whole bottom of the cage in webbing.
And now it's made this weird nest. I'll upload some pictures.

I'm not entirely sure what kind of spider it is, I think it's a chilean rose hair, but I'm not sure, and my brother is oblivious. I know that part should be in the ID section, but that's not my only question. HELP!

Sorry for the bad picture quality, used my phone.
1208102236.jpg

1208102247.jpg

1208102248.jpg

Vetch

Arachnopeon
Oh! One more thing, it dug out around the water dish. I dunno what it was doing but it actually kinda dug under it even. I don't know what that means, should i get a bigger water dish?

BlackVenom

Arachnopeon
Looks like a Grammostola rosea to me and it looks like shes webbing to lay a egg sac!!!

Vetch

Arachnopeon
........ You cannot be serious, my black widow laid like seven egg sacks. Does my room like..... impregnate spiders? I've had her for a little over a month now, what should I do?

BlackVenom

Arachnopeon
You can't do much if she does drop a sac LOL!!! I would not stress her I would completely leave her alone and let her be that's is what I'd do for now.
I'm wondering where did you get her from?

Vetch

Arachnopeon