Need Help on which T to get second.

Jake Gilbert

Arachnopeon
Hi i have a G. Pulchripes atm and its kinda cool but its abit of a rock. I understand thy are display pets but i do want to get a second T which is abit more active and better looking, im kinda new to the hobby but just want anther T , its so addicting!!! anyway does anyone have any recommendations. Docile but not to docile, calm but not to calm, You get the idea Any help would be amazing. Thank you !!!!!!!!!!

Liquifin

Arachnoking
Why not go into the Brachypelma genus? There are a lot of great species in that genus that fits your descriptions.

While it's not really a docile or calm species, I recommend the A. geniculata

TownesVanZandt

Arachnoprince
Hi i have a G. Pulchripes atm and its kinda cool but its abit of a rock. I understand thy are display pets but i do want to get a second T which is abit more active and better looking, im kinda new to the hobby but just want anther T , its so addicting!!! anyway does anyone have any recommendations. Docile but not to docile, calm but not to calm, You get the idea Any help would be amazing. Thank you !!!!!!!!!!
What about a GBB? They are colourful, quite active and eats for fun.

Jake Gilbert

Arachnopeon
Why not go into the Brachypelma genus? There are a lot of great species in that genus that fits your descriptions.

While it's not really a docile or calm species, I recommend the A. geniculata
Hi yes i was thinking the B.Bohemi , or the B.Hamorii Or maybe the Arizona blonde.

What about a GBB? They are colourful, quite active and eats for fun.
Hi yes they are quite beautiful however im not quite up to scratch with how to care fr this ...

Last edited by a moderator:

Liquifin

Arachnoking
Hi yes i was thinking the B.Bohemi , or the B.Hamorii Or maybe the Arizona blonde.