My first T - Cinnamon :3

Elithial

Arachnopeon
Hi all,

My name is Charlotte and I live on North Carolina.
I have to say I am quite new to the T hobby but not to worry! Before I went out and bought my new T I watched endless amounts of youtube videos and caresheets from experienced owners like RobC and Jon 3800, I destroyed google with hundreds of tabs on one species or another, I watched handling videos, enclosure set up videos, maintenance videos, different species videos, feeding videos, egg laying videos, ALL sorts! I wikipedia'd then wikipets then google and I even lurked all over arachnoboards. Even then I wasn't sure if I could like a tarantula so I headed to Petland (now Friendly Pets) in Greensboro N.C. and asked if I could handle their sweetest T. -Side note- Luckily the people at Petland actually took the time to KNOW about their animals and how to care for them! Petco not so much....the local petco only had one G. Rosea and she was infested with mites :( I told them they NEEDED to fix that but I don't have high hopes for that poor thing-