my children's children?

harveythefly

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
well...i walked into my reptile room yesterday and caught my children's pythons doing the nasty:D...this is my first attempt at an actual breeding project so i'm fairly excited to see how things turn out:)

i'm thinking about letting things take their natural course with maternal incubation if she lays...does anyone have any suggestions for helping things along? also i've heard that baby children's pythons sometimes need to be assist fed...some will go directly to rodents but others might take some coaxing...any suggestions on the best way to go about this?

thanks guys:)

Harvey

ballpython2

Arachnoprince
Old Timer
well...i walked into my reptile room yesterday and caught my children's pythons doing the nasty:D...this is my first attempt at an actual breeding project so i'm fairly excited to see how things turn out:)

i'm thinking about letting things take their natural course with maternal incubation if she lays...does anyone have any suggestions for helping things along? also i've heard that baby children's pythons sometimes need to be assist fed...some will go directly to rodents but others might take some coaxing...any suggestions on the best way to go about this?

Harvey
if you sell these how much will it cost for a baby + shippin?

Diggy415

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
your not talking about force feeding are you???? if they refuse during this time it is common,my male common boa is 4 weeks now, even live doesn't do it.

harveythefly

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
your not talking about force feeding are you???? if they refuse during this time it is common,my male common boa is 4 weeks now, even live doesn't do it.