manchester NH show

Daniel_h

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
sounds good...what do you think the chances are of getting a blondi in there? preferably smallish and sexed :D ?

Fenixflamz

Arachnopeon
:)

I will definatly be there! time to buy more tarantulas.

Daniel H there is definatly a chance. I was at the last show and saw them from sizes .5" to 3".

Goliath

Arachnodemon
Old Timer
Wish I could, but I am flying out for work the next day, everyone enjoy.

Mike

Natemass

Arachnolord
Old Timer
should be good every1 go early thats where all the best stuff is.

hope to see every1 there this is what i look like if any1 wants to say hello

Yuki

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
I will be there so keep your eyes open for me. i am new to the hobby and i am bring a friend along with me, she likes "creepy crawlies too. i hope i see some of you there.:D

Yuki

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
should be good every1 go early thats where all the best stuff is.

hope to see every1 there this is what i look like if any1 wants to say hello

you should wear a tag on your shirt that says your s/n.

Natemass

Arachnolord
Old Timer
i was thinkin about that cuz in october i didnt meet any1 and i knew a few people going out there.

Yuki

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
ya you should, i can't wait. ugh why will sat. not come sooner.

Fenixflamz

Arachnopeon
tags

name tags with AB screennames sounds like a plan. I am planning on wandering the show from around 11:30 or so until 3 or 4. I wonder if the last minute deals will be as good as the early bird specials.

can't wait to meet more fellow hobbyists

Natemass

Arachnolord
Old Timer
well guys unfortunatly i had work this morning and i couldnt go:evil: but i hope every1 had fun and got tons of little beasts

Nate

Derek W.

Arachnosquire
Old Timer