Is something wrong with my tarantula, hasn’t moved much.

I’m fairly new to tarantulas and got my first one 3 weeks ago (acanthoscurria geniculata juvenile). She was feeding great - twice a week and was moving about but she’s recently stopped moving and eating. Is she in pre molt or is there something wrong with her? Appreciate any help :)
(There is a full water dish and have dropped some water in front of her to make sure she can drink)

Tarantula155

Arachnobaron
looks in pre-molt but also.. tell me you don't have a vent top? Glass tanks with vent tops are super hard to regulate decent moisture/humidity. A geniculata need decent humidity or else you'll run into molt problems and stress. Tupperware containers though not appealing, are the best.

looks in pre-molt but also.. tell me you don't have a vent top? Glass tanks with vent tops are super hard to regulate decent moisture/humidity. A geniculata need decent humidity or else you'll run into molt problems and stress. Tupperware containers though not appealing, are the best.
It did come as a vent top but I replaced it an acrylic panel with plenty of holes

Tarantula155

Arachnobaron
Pay close attention, give it time. Looks like it's ready to molt. But I do see how it looks stressed too, for a second judging the color it reminded me of N chromatus. Geniculata are normally darker than that.. could be stress. Time will tell.

matypants

Arachnopeon
Does it have a good place to retreat to? T’s value security and a good hide is a must.

basin79

ArachnoGod
I’m fairly new to tarantulas and got my first one 3 weeks ago (acanthoscurria geniculata juvenile). She was feeding great - twice a week and was moving about but she’s recently stopped moving and eating. Is she in pre molt or is there something wrong with her? Appreciate any help :)
(There is a full water dish and have dropped some water in front of her to make sure she can drink)