I made a mistake. Advice?

kooky

Arachnosquire
so i'm brand new to tarantula keeping. Literally started this week lol.
My friend gave me 4 spiderlings that she had bred. She gave me 3 different species that she said were very good for beginners as they are all quite docile (so i could get used to dealing with tarantulas without having a crazy one go at me, i have seen her OBT!) and relatively hardy.
The list is as follows;
2x Euthalos sp.red
1x B.Smithi
1x B.Alpob

if i get the name wrong i apologise. Anyway this morning i saw one of the Sp.red was at the bottom of a tube and it appeared to have been buried alive. I, instead of asking my friend, completely panicked and retrieved him from the bottom and moved him to another container, that is slightly bigger. But since then, it has pretty much stayed in the same spot with its legs curled around it. not under it just tucked in all around it, it isn't interested in eating (the other 3 have all has food, the b.smithi only eats dead crickets atm) and just stays with its legs curled up. Im pretty sure i didn't injure it when i moved it, but i'm worried its going to die from stress or something. My other Sp.red is i think about 1/2 molts larger and already runs freely onto my hand when i open the tub, and is quite active, completely different to this one. I Know i should have researched before doing anything, and have literally spent all day researching everything i can, but i'm really worried i may have caused its untimely death.

20160804_231658.jpg
I apologise for the terrible image quality, but that is the sp.red that i'm worried about, he hasn't moved at all, and hasn't touched any food. I'm so worried my mistake may have cost him.

Formerphobe

Arachnoking
Old Timer
Doesn't look like a death curl. Many terrestrial species will burrow as slings. They're generally fine without human intervention. :)

Vanessa

Grammostola Groupie