Given the Choice

Adan

Arachnopeon
So I am in a dilemma I have been given the option to get 3 more Ts and be done for a while. I know what I want one of them to be and well I dont want to say as it is a secret and super excited to get it, however the other two come done to two of the the four B. kahlenbergi, B. klassi, B. annitha (if I can find one) or B. verdezi. Let me know what you guys would pick and if you could sell me one let me know too haha. This is such a hard decision!!!

Moonohol

Two Legged Freak
mmmm I am going to stay away from H. mac for now.... I am still pretty new at this haha
Brachypelma are cool, but if you're willing to put up with a slow-growing T like that... then get a G. pulchra! :D

Adan

Arachnopeon
Brachypelma are cool, but if you're willing to put up with a slow-growing T like that... then get a G. pulchra! :D
Haha I havent thought of that, but I would like to get a large selection from Mexico as that is a theme, even with my reptiles . This is my current colection
this is my current list
Acanthoscurria geniculata
Aphonopelma seemanni
Brachypelma smithi
Brachypelma baumgarteni
Cyclosternum pentalore
Grammostola pulchripes
Hapalopus spp.
1.1 GBB Chromatopelma cyaneopubescens

Get klassi, who cares about the other, just make sure you get klassi!!
I might have to get the klassi then, but why is everyone recommending it haha

Jones0911

Arachnobaron
So I am in a dilemma I have been given the option to get 3 more Ts and be done for a while. I know what I want one of them to be and well I dont want to say as it is a secret and super excited to get it, however the other two come done to two of the the four B. kahlenbergi, B. klassi, B. annitha (if I can find one) or B. verdezi. Let me know what you guys would pick and if you could sell me one let me know too haha. This is such a hard decision!!!
Id say get two of same species (whatever you end up getting) you might hit it big and get two opposite sexes and mate them in the far future....