Liquifin

Arachnoboards Username
Liquifin

Reviews summary

9
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 9 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Purchase Date
2019-11-01
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Quick shipping, speedy responses, all roaches came alive
Cons
  • Non that I can think of.
I had some complications with my first attempt at a red runner roach colony so Liquifin decided to give me some. Long story short, compred to the previous colony these are doing much better- not a single dead one and all look happy and healthy! Will definitely do business again!
Purchase Date
2019-04-12
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Good communication, easy to deal with.
Cons
  • None
I purchased a group of Brachypelma albpilosum slings.
The deal went smoothly and they arrived well packed and in good condition.
Looking forward to buying again.
Purchase Date
2019-05-15
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Price Local!! Easy to work with Extras! Prompt communication
Cons
  • None
Super easy to work with and threw in extras. I hope to see more soon! It was a local pickup but the Ts were still packed very well for travel. My new babies are happy and healthy and I love them. Thanks!
Purchase Date
2019-05-08
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
He helped me so much I can’t believe he only has 2 good reviews I mean he helped me get my first sling and he was vary informative as well
Purchase Date
2019-06-03
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • A spider I was looking for at a price you can't beat!
Cons
  • none.
Easy purchase. Great price. I ordered 10 Nicaraguan curly hairs with slow shipping and all arrived as expected.
Purchase Date
2019-06-12
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • - Excellent packaging - Incredible price - Shipped IMMEDIATELY - Outstanding communication - FREEBIES!!!
Cons
  • Not a single one!
AWESOME to deal with!! Extremely fast on all correspondence and shipped out my order IMMEDIATELY! Tarantula slings all arrived healthy and alive with excellent packaging! Would be a pleasure to deal with again!! Included FREEBIES!!
Purchase Date
2019-06-18
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast communication, easy payment, great packing and very generous freebies
Cons
  • We had a couple doa's but the freebies made up for it.
I purchased some albo and chalcodes slings from liquifin, he was quick to get back to me, made payment easy and shipped right on time. The packing job was great, well insulated and perfect for the weather. We did end up with a couple doa's, but it can happen with very young slings, and the freebies made up for it. Overall a great transaction, would definitely buy again, thanks liquifin !
Purchase Date
2019-06-20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • wholesale pricing, large variety, freebies with purchase, fast and cheap shipping
Cons
  • none
I bought 20 A chalcodes and got 3 freebies for my purchase. very courteous, great selection, great prices, great communication. everything that could go right went right. will buy from again.
Purchase Date
2019-06-17
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Stellar packaging Quick communication Thoughtful, gave me a freebie
Cons
  • None
I am new to the hobby and was blown away by the care shown in packaging the slings that I received. If everyone is as thoughtful and meticulous when packaging their Ts then shipping will be a breeze. I am in southern California and they were shipped from North Carolina and all 7 arrived alive.
Top