lilfieryred

Arachnoboards Username
lilfieryred

Reviews summary

12
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 12 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Fantastic Experience
Purchase Date
5/5/2022
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fast Communication
  • Great Prices
  • Perfect Packaging
Cons
  • None
I ordered 5x female tarantulas and 1 male tarantula (B. emilia, B. boehmei, 2x C. cyaneopubescens, P. regalis and Male T. albopilosus) and all came in nicely. The B. emilia gave me a scare but is now doing great. Nevermore Exotics provided me great customer service and communication throughout my order and showed the same care/concern about the B. emilia! Will definitely order from them again!
Fantastic operation, courteous individual!
Purchase Date
04/22/2022
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Just did a pickup for three tarantulas, one being a freebie C. Marshalli that comes with any purchase (thus being a great deal, take advantage!). All specimen are healthy and clearly cared for. Jeannie was super responsive before, during, and after the transaction, even giving me advice when I texted her in a very prompt fashion. Appreciate my new tarantulas very, very much and expect to do business again :)
Thank you again! 2nd Review Now, Great seller.
Purchase Date
1/5/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great seller, very polite and communicative.
  • Great prices, willing to work on bundle deals.
Cons
  • None!
I believe we’d done business a few times both with me as the seller and buyer, now I’d placed another order for some tarantulas. All arrived live, healthy, and as advertised. Great to deal with and I would gladly purchase again! (M. robustum female that I received among others).
301B15E0-0183-4227-BF33-C0B2EB92D4CD.jpeg
Last edited:
Nevermore Exotics
Nevermore Exotics
Isn't she gorgeous! Thank you again!
3rd time customer
Purchase Date
12-2-21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fair prices
  • Healthy spiders
  • Excellent communication
Cons
  • Not a single one
I've been perfectly happy with all my purchases from Jeannie. She's definitely a top notch seller I will always recommend
Second order from Jeannie
Purchase Date
10-28-21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Easy to communicate with. Great looking spiders
Cons
  • None
My second order with Jeannie went as flawless as my first one. She's responsive to questions, easy to work with, and the T's look as good as I was expecting
Purchase Date
7/10/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great prices
  • Good Communication
  • Easy Transaction
Cons
  • none
I saw @lilfieryred post on the classifieds. Since we were both in the same state, I asked if we could meet in person. There happened to be a reptile show that weekend so it worked out nicely. I got 5 P irminia slings for a great price, all healthy looking in deli cups. She said she did mostly psalmos and tapis and had a few other species that would be available in the future, which I will look forward to. Easy peasy, definitely recommend picking some slings up from her
Excellent seller!!
Purchase Date
6-1-21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication, which I love.
  • Awesome looking spiders
Cons
  • None
I had a great experience with this seller. Her communication and response time was top notch. I would definitely do business again.
Exceptional Service
Purchase Date
5/25/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication
  • Packaging
  • Thoughtful
Cons
  • None
lilfieryred is a great seller and an asset to our hobby. Was willing to work with me and my various questions. Packaging was excellent and the spider arrived happy and healthy. I even received pictures before shipping!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Purchase Date
3/23/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Ordered a female Brachypelma boehmei from this user and was very happy with the specimen i received. They offered a female S. crassipes at a great price, so I got that too. Communication was excellent and the spiders showed up well packaged in prime condition.
Great seller!
Purchase Date
03/5/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great seller, packaged well & good communication.
I bought a few balfouri females with a mature male from this seller, everything came as described no hiccups very easy to work with great transaction thank you again! Attached a photo of one of the female balfouri just for fun.
4A5AD574-F355-4969-9841-4BB8F7EDEDAA.jpeg
I definitely recommend this seller
Purchase Date
1/4/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication, Awesome price on the tarantulas themselves, great packing, fast shipping, understanding/considerate.
Cons
  • None.
lilfieryred Nothing but kudos! From the word "GO" (*from the first point of communication) she was on IT with respect to communication and replies, clarification and answers in response to my questions. Between having to go out of town and then becoming really busy with work related responsibilities, it was a month before I was ready and able to receive said package, coupled with the fact that during that period of time one of the male Ts I purchased matured, thus requiring the ship date to be pushed back a bit more. So all told, lilfieryred held my purchased a month plus for me...... talk about uber understanding and consideration! I really appreciated that allowance. So many upsides and pros: Great communication, awesome pricing, concern for the tarantulas themselves, great packing, fast shipping, understanding/considerate.
Purchase Date
8/24/20
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication was great along with price
Cons
  • None
lilfieryred was great to deal with good price excellent communication and my specimen arrived in good time and healthy
Top