Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
Inland Sea

Inland Sea Exotics

Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Inland Sea
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/inland-sea-reptiles-herpshop-atlantic-net.9019/
  1. Irisiridescent
    5/5,
    "Sling Purchase Review"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 27, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very good about responding to questions, easy to work with!
    Cons - None I can think of
    Purchased two slings! Everything went smoothly and they were prompt in answering questions. Fair prices, the slings arrived alive and well and warm which was good especially since the weather has been cold in most places.

    Would buy again!
  2. Le Wasp

    Le Wasp Arachnoknight Old Timer

    Le Wasp
    5/5,
    "Great shipping"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 12, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Breeding Loan
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Received a B. klaasi MM for breeding loan. He arrived looking great! Excellent packing and shipping. Would recommend.
  3. theDHill

    theDHill Arachnopeon

    theDHill
    5/5,
    "Awesome Tarantulas and great seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 2, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication
    Great selection
    Best prices out there
    Cons - NONE
    I ordered 2x Hapalopus sp Pumpkin patch, 6x Neoholothele incei, and 1 Caribena versicolor. All arrived in awesome condition and the Hapalopus ate right after rehousing into their new home. The incei's had A TON of spunk right out of the packaging and the versicolor has been active and webbing it's new enclosure since it has been put in there. I wold definitely do business with Michael again.
  4. Sandland

    Sandland Arachnopeon

    Sandland
    5/5,
    "Fantastic prices"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    4/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Many slings are half or more less than almost anywhere else, Nice variety,
    Cons - Communicating via e-mails took a while but I have always been bad about checking e-mails
    I bought 5 slings and 3 redeye tree frogs, even with the weather here being cold they all arrived in great shape, the straws made getting the slings into the enclosures, If only there was a video of him getting the baboons into the straws, Id pay to see that!
    Kat1205 likes this.
  5. kcuB yrogerG
    5/5,
    "Slings"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 26, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Well packed, alive, fast responses and shipping
    Cons - None
    Bought Mexican red knee and OBT slings. Great communication, packaging and shipping. Decent sized variety and very good pricing compared to some other sites. Hope the variety increases and everything remains the same. Was my first purchase online and I'm very satisfied. A+
  6. gottarantulas

    gottarantulas Arachnoknight Old Timer

    gottarantulas
    5/5,
    "Always Great Dealings With Inland Sea Exotics"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 27, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Epitome of a smooth transaction, great communication, prompt payment
    Cons - None.
    This is probably my fourth transaction with Michael and as usual, great doing business with him. I look forward to future transactions.
  7. Shockme2

    Shockme2 Arachnopeon

    Shockme2
    5/5,
    "Excellent transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Mike was excellent through out the process. The T's arrived safe and sound. I will order from him again and again..
  8. Mariah Naturepants

    Mariah Naturepants Arachnopeon

    Mariah Naturepants
    5/5,
    "Lovely transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 18, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Came very fast and the transaction was uncomplicated! Great packaging!
    Cons - Absolutely none whatsoever!
    Bought a Lasiodora Parahybana! I came very well packaged with no damage by the delivery company. Will be buying from this seller again for sure!!
  9. BenWilly

    BenWilly Arachnosquire

    BenWilly
    5/5,
    "Great to deal with!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 17, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Really good prices, helped me out on how to order and pay since this was my first online purchase , great communication
    Cons - Zip zilch nada !
    Placed my first ever online order with Michael, he helped me with paying and ordering since I didnt know how it worked lol Great doing business with ! Gonna order more soon ! He really packs them well, I cant express that enough
  10. Maxrpm
    5/5,
    "5 star Dealer!!!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 11, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Communication, Prices, Shipping, variety.
    Cons - None
    Excellent communication. Prices were great. Nice selection of tarantula's. Shipping had to be delayed due to a hurricane but totally understandable. Even though it wasn't going to hit his location he was worried that it may delay the package. Shows he cares about the animals he sells and not just a dollar bill.

    Packaging was excellent. All slings arrived healthy.

    Would love to do business again.
    Kat1205 likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.