Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
Inland Sea

Inland Sea Exotics

Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Inland Sea
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/inland-sea-reptiles-herpshop-atlantic-net.9019/
  1. l4nsky

    l4nsky Arachnoknight

    STL
    l4nsky
    5/5,
    "A Honest Dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent variety
    Honesty and integrity
    Top tier packaging
    Quick communication
    Cons - Absolutely none
    I'm honestly floored at Michael's honesty and generosity. While perusing through the classifieds, I spied a relatively new and little know species available for a price that was magnitudes less than the competition. Confident that they were legit due to his numerous and shining reviews, I quickly ordered 3 of them. After the invoice was paid, I thanked him for giving me the opportunity to cross this species off my bucket list at such a reasonable price. Turns out, there was an error on the advertised price, but he honored it. He didnt try to renegotiate or renege on the price and kept his word. This alone would be enough to make me a repeat customer, but the packaging was just icing on top of the cake. The three little 3/4" slings arrived full of life after spending their transit in a very well insulated box (temp'd at 76 degrees when opened) and took their first meals in my care shortly after. Again, I can't say thank you enough and look forward to any future transactions we will have.
  2. Sebastian Trujillo
    5/5,
    "Top tier breeder"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 16, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Purchased 5 T’s, all came in incredibly healthy, packaging was phenomenal and communication was fantastic.
    Cons - Absolutely none.
    Last Friday I bought a P. Striata, H. Maculata, B. Boehmei, B. Vagans, N. Chromatus and received the package today, all the slings where happy and healthy, his packaging was superb, pricing was great, and he’d reply pretty quick to any of my questions. 100% will buy from again soon enough.
  3. Jim Cricket

    Jim Cricket Arachnopeon

    USA
    Jim Cricket
    5/5,
    "Quick communication"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 16, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Variety
    Communication
    Packaging
    Cons - 0
    Smooth transaction all the way through. I placed a small order and the service I received was outstanding. Slings were professionally packaged and arrived healthy.
  4. EDED

    EDED Arachnobaron Old Timer

    USA
    EDED
    5/5,
    "Great Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 7, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - fast replies and easy of ordering, good prices on tons of species
    Cons - none
    I have ordered 5 ts from Inland Sea and it was very easy and quick to order with his fast replies and items arrived as described accurately. i think his prices are good and i ordered over the weekend and i got mine on tuesday fedex overnight service

    thank you again and i highly recommend others
  5. Atx512

    Atx512 Arachnopeon

    Atx512
    5/5,
    "King Baboon and Trinidad Chevron"
    Purchase Date:
    May 24, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent transaction with inland sea exotics
    Cons - None
    First time purchase with Inland Sea Exotics and will not be the last! Excellent packaging fast shipping and the Ts were packed perfect! There was a hickup with USPS where it was delayed but they arrived perfect and I believe because of them being so well packed! Thank you again for the excellent shipping and quick shipping.
  6. zurgie

    zurgie Arachnopeon

    zurgie
    5/5,
    "Great spiders and transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 21, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Well priced, healthy, great communication
    Cons - None
    Healthy and well priced slings, easy communication and several shop options. The weather near me was too cold when I ordered, and they stayed on top of shipping them at a safe time. Thank you!
  7. Squalt

    Squalt Arachnopeon

    Squalt
    5/5,
    "Purchase Review!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 17, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Quick, Good communication, Packaged well
    Cons - none
    This was my very first time ordering a T online, I ordered a B. boehmei sling and it came very well packaged, fast, and he was very quick to respond! Prices are great for what I was interested in as well. Would purchase from him again.
  8. Liquifin

    Liquifin Arachnoangel Active Member

    Liquifin
    5/5,
    "Great Dealer! 10/10"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 25, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast communication, fair prices, and great shipping.
    Cons - None
    I ordered 19 slings and all of them came alive and very healthy. I would recommend this seller to anyone on the boards. The communication was also very quick and went smoothly. I would definitely order again from this seller. 10/10.
  9. Sommers

    Sommers Arachnopeon

    pa
    Sommers
    5/5,
    "Assorted sling purchase"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 26, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Good variety, excellent communication, easy negotiation/transaction.
    Cons - None
    My first sling purchase in years! My family and I went in on over 30 slings together. Communication was very quick, emails and questions were answered soon after they were sent. I did 3 day shipping, despite colder temps they box was warm inside when they arrived! Extra attention to detail was given to his packing and shipping. Nice little labels were provided that matched color coded straws. Super easy to tell which sling were which. Most of the slings settled in and ate immediately. Some of the slings were bigger than expected. Prices were awesome, I am very happy with my purchase and would order from him again.
  10. Irisiridescent
    5/5,
    "Sling Purchase Review"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 27, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Very good about responding to questions, easy to work with!
    Cons - None I can think of
    Purchased two slings! Everything went smoothly and they were prompt in answering questions. Fair prices, the slings arrived alive and well and warm which was good especially since the weather has been cold in most places.

    Would buy again!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.