EvilTrailMix

Arachnoboards Username
EvilTrailMix

Reviews summary

13
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 13 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Great experience!
Purchase Date
10/21/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • This was a my best over all tarantula purchasing experience. The communication and quick, all my question where answered thoroughly.
Cons
  • None
I can not wait for my next purchase. Hands down best experience I have had buying Ts online.
Great seller
Purchase Date
October 18th 2021
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Fair prices
  • Professional packing
  • Great communication
  • Freebies!
First time doing business with and probably will not be the last. I definitely recommend 👌
Superb Experience.
Purchase Date
02June21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
  • Fast Shipping
  • Optimized the shipping date for the spoods well being.
  • Well packaged.
This was my second go round with Emile. My first purchase was a red runner starter colony and a C. Leetzi. They arrived in a couple of days priority mail and Emile had talked me through exactly what I needed to do to get them going. It worked. I have a great colony of feeders still running well.

This go round was tarantulas. A C. Leetzi, N. Incei, and P. Cambredgei. The T's were all packaged very nicely. Super easy to unpack and house. They are healthy and doing great. A big part of that was Emile held them for me until the weather warmed enough to safely ship the T's. I think he had them a month waiting for a safe window. Great communication the entire time. Once we both were comfortable he shipped to fit my schedule. It doesn't get better than that.

Buy with confidence. :)
EvilTrailMix
EvilTrailMix
Thanks, Vince! It was great working with you, too! Just want to quickly clarify here the priority shipping was just for the roaches, spiders shipped FedEx overnight. :)
USNGunner
USNGunner
Yes, sorry I did not clarify that.
EvilTrailMix
EvilTrailMix
All good, thank you! :)
Exceptional, trustworthy
Purchase Date
6-22-21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Communication, quick shipping for large order
Cons
  • None!
This is my second dealing w Emile. I sent a large sum without any doubt I would get what I expected. Thanks!
T
Tykirk
.
Great Packing, Fast Shipping, Great Communication
Purchase Date
6/8/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great Packing, Fast Shipping, Great Communication
Emile is a great breeder, very trustworthy. I have purchased wholesale lots of dwarf slings from him multiple times with no problems whatsoever.
Red Runnera
Purchase Date
03/03/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
Cons
  • None
The whole transaction went smooth and communication was impeccable even when USPS decided to give me the run around and mark my package as delivered. Although they had one unplanned extra day in transit the roaches arrived happy and healthy. Would definitely purchase from again.
Red runner purchse
Purchase Date
2/25/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • This seller contacted me promptly and delivered fast!
Cons
  • None
I would definitely purchase from him again my roaches arrived in excellent condition and even had food packed with themim totally satisfied!
Fantastic Transaction
Purchase Date
11/04/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
  • Quick affordable shipping
  • Variety of sizes
Cons
  • None
Ordered 500 red runners and they went out the next day. Great communication and offered a variety of sizes at a great price. 100% happy and would definitely recommend.
One member found this helpful.
Great Experience
Purchase Date
6/20/20
Transaction Type
Breeding Loan
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great Communication
  • Great Packaging
  • Healthy male
I received a MM Cyriocosmus leetzi from Emile a few months ago.
The male was packed securely, in great condition and obviously well cared for.
I paired him with my female and she produced a small sac of 40, half of which went to Emile.
Communication was great throughout the whole process.
I am very happy with the entire transaction and hope to work with Emile again.
B. lateralis
Purchase Date
08/09/2020
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Everything
Cons
  • None
Saw a review on Facebook for Emile and decided to send a message to a friend in need of some roaches, then I bought some myself . Super fast communication always prompt and courteous. Shipping was perfect and on time. Provided a shipping number and an estimate on arrival. They arrived perfectly with no DOAs. I've been recommending Emile to everyone left and right 😂. Would definitely purchase from Emile again. Thank you
Awesome guy to work with
Purchase Date
7-29-2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Very nice guy and great to do business with. Timely responses, checked in with me and offered a refund if something happened to the package during shipping.
Excellent Buyer
Purchase Date
8-2-2020
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Quick payment
  • Fast replies
  • Professional
Cons
  • Zero
Eviltrailmix paid me quickly and in full for 41 Psalmopoeus cambridgei slings. We met in Tulsa, OK to save shipping costs. He arrived on time and was very pleasant and friendly. We've done business before and I'll happily do business again.
Lat roaches
Purchase Date
8-5-2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Stays in contact and very helpful and polite.
Cons
  • None
Purchased some lat roaches and was not disappointed. Will definitely do business again.
One member found this helpful.
Top