EvilTrailMix

Arachnoboards Username
EvilTrailMix

Reviews summary

8
 
100%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
Overall rating
5.00 star(s) 8 ratings
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Red Runnera
Purchase Date
03/03/2021
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
Cons
  • None
The whole transaction went smooth and communication was impeccable even when USPS decided to give me the run around and mark my package as delivered. Although they had one unplanned extra day in transit the roaches arrived happy and healthy. Would definitely purchase from again.
Red runner purchse
Purchase Date
2/25/21
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • This seller contacted me promptly and delivered fast!
Cons
  • None
I would definitely purchase from him again my roaches arrived in excellent condition and even had food packed with themim totally satisfied!
Fantastic Transaction
Purchase Date
11/04/2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
  • Quick affordable shipping
  • Variety of sizes
Cons
  • None
Ordered 500 red runners and they went out the next day. Great communication and offered a variety of sizes at a great price. 100% happy and would definitely recommend.
One member found this helpful.
Great Experience
Purchase Date
6/20/20
Transaction Type
Breeding Loan
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great Communication
  • Great Packaging
  • Healthy male
I received a MM Cyriocosmus leetzi from Emile a few months ago.
The male was packed securely, in great condition and obviously well cared for.
I paired him with my female and she produced a small sac of 40, half of which went to Emile.
Communication was great throughout the whole process.
I am very happy with the entire transaction and hope to work with Emile again.
B. lateralis
Purchase Date
08/09/2020
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Everything
Cons
  • None
Saw a review on Facebook for Emile and decided to send a message to a friend in need of some roaches, then I bought some myself . Super fast communication always prompt and courteous. Shipping was perfect and on time. Provided a shipping number and an estimate on arrival. They arrived perfectly with no DOAs. I've been recommending Emile to everyone left and right 😂. Would definitely purchase from Emile again. Thank you
Awesome guy to work with
Purchase Date
7-29-2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Very nice guy and great to do business with. Timely responses, checked in with me and offered a refund if something happened to the package during shipping.
Excellent Buyer
Purchase Date
8-2-2020
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Quick payment
  • Fast replies
  • Professional
Cons
  • Zero
Eviltrailmix paid me quickly and in full for 41 Psalmopoeus cambridgei slings. We met in Tulsa, OK to save shipping costs. He arrived on time and was very pleasant and friendly. We've done business before and I'll happily do business again.
Lat roaches
Purchase Date
8-5-2020
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Stays in contact and very helpful and polite.
Cons
  • None
Purchased some lat roaches and was not disappointed. Will definitely do business again.
One member found this helpful.
Top