Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
elportoed

Elportoed

Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Elportoed
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/elportoed.139068/
  1. Mvtt70

    Mvtt70 Arachnobaron Active Member

    Mvtt70
    5/5,
    "Thanks, great transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 9, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Good deal on a female P. regalis
    Cons - None
    Promised I'd make a review the day I got the P. regalis female but completely forgot. Thanks again, great deal & great communication. Big healthy tarantula delivered right to my door.
  2. gottarantulas

    gottarantulas Arachnoknight Old Timer

    gottarantulas
    5/5,
    "And Another One!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 11, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Breeding Loan
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, fast shipment
    Cons - None.
    It was great dealing with someone once again that I go back a few years with. Eddie was one of those fellow hobbyist I did transactions with for the past few years, whether it be buying, selling or breeding loans as is the case this time. Of important note, here in the L.A. area we've been experiencing a late summer....Eddie had postposed shipping his MM to me out of concern for the animal, that says a lot. He's a definite recommend!
  3. Davidmortiis
    5/5,
    "Great person very friendly"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent Tarantula
    Great price
    Excellent communication - super fast response to all messages
    Very friendly, professional
    Excellent support during and after sale - no matter the query (extremely helpful)
    Completely stress free and seamless transaction
    Cons - None
    I meet him first time, The seller is professional, helpful, friendly and very supportive, before and after the transaction. Tarantula was so relaxed, very good looking and amazing packaging. i hope to do more business with this guy.
  4. Blooming Doom

    Blooming Doom Arachnopeon

    Blooming Doom
    5/5,
    "Quality and quantity!"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 2, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    4/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great price
    Fast shipping
    Awesome communication
    Sense of professionalism and customer appreciation
    Cons - None
    Bought 650 mixed sizes on Tuesday October 2nd, shipped out on Friday of that week and arrived on the following Tuesday (would have arrived on Monday, but it was a holiday). Seller let me know that they were low on larges, but more than made up for it in over count :D They provided their personal cell # and delivered tracking notifications throughout the transit. Very awesome communication and customer service. Did not notice any dead on arrival. They were shipped in a cardboard box wrapped in bubble wrap within a second cardboard box. Very safe and secure, definitely minimized bumps or risk of damage. Just be prepared when opening! Lots of little nymphs are already scurrying around outside of the interior box. Those are just an added bonus :)
  5. SlytherinAway
    5/5,
    "Not kidding about over-count!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 28, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - - DEFINITELY not kidding about overcount
    - Great communication
    - Great prices
    Cons - - Absolutely none
    I ordered 100 females as well as an additional few hundred nymphs. I received 154 females (!!!), 10 males, and too many nymphs to count. I'm beyond satisfied with this order and I have already recommended Eddie to a few friends.
  6. Sunset

    Sunset Arachnoknight Old Timer

    Sunset
    5/5,
    "Roaches"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 7, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast shipping. Good prices. Lets you know when he shipped and we you got the package. He really wants to make you happy. I will buy again soon.
    Cons - I have none
    Verry good guy. Fast shipping. Great roaches all alive. He shipped on a Saturday and i got them on a monday. Hopefully he has more so i can buy from him again. Thanks for the roaches great guy.
  7. CitizensOfTheWomb

    CitizensOfTheWomb Arachnosquire Classifieds User

    CitizensOfTheWomb
    5/5,
    "Happy Customer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 21, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication and customer service. Very good price.
    I am very happy with my purchase of Dubia roaches. The packaging was secure and the shipping was fast. They were a very good price and there was definitely an over count as well. This seller also maintained great communication throughout the process.
    Definitely recommend!
  8. Maxrpm
    5/5,
    "B. dubia"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 17, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, packaging and shipping was fast. Price!!!
    Great guy to deal with. Communication and updates to shipment were excellent. Packaging was great and no DOA on my purchase of 600 mixed dubia.
  9. vulgerlives

    vulgerlives Arachnopeon

    vulgerlives
    5/5,
    "Great dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 15, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great transaction - excellent packaging
    Cons - None
    bought a female balfouri and from the beginning everything went smoothly- great communication and the t was was way bigger then I expected , thanks Again and I’ll be sure to buy again without hesitation
  10. Kenna T

    Kenna T Arachnopeon

    Kenna T
    5/5,
    "Great looking B. boehmei!"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Great price on a lovely specimen. Described as 2.5 inch but I think it may be a bit larger. A great experience, thanks!
    elportoed likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.