Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
Casey K

Casey K

Rating:
4.89011/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Casey K
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/casey-k.267209/
  1. John2097

    John2097 Arachnoknight Arachnosupporter

    NJ
    John2097
    5/5,
    "Possitive!!!'"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Possitive A+ review for Casey K.
    Did a trade with her. She respond to my message fast and very polite. Answers all my question.
    Shipped the spider fast and great packaging. Ts alive safe and sound would not hesitate to do business again.
    Over all transaction was perfect!
    Thanks Casey K! :):):)
    Casey K likes this.
  2. smiittyy

    smiittyy Arachnosquire

    smiittyy
    5/5,
    "100% satifisfied"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 4, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was perfect
    Cons - None
    Excellent pricing and fast shipping which was included in the price of the tarantulas. I bought 2 females from her. Both arrived healthy and of the correct size and sex. I would say that i saved a ton of money with this purchase. Price was amazing, she will work with you on pricing when your buying multiples.

    Packaging was perfect. I love when tarantulas arrive in containers that can be reused as sling/juvenile cages. Lots of bubble wrap, and tupperware containers. I will be purchasing from her again soon.
    Casey K likes this.
  3. Thistles

    Thistles Arachnobroad

    Thistles
    5/5,
    "Good prices, beautiful spiders"
    Purchase Date:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    3/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - described accurately
    good assortment
    great price
    excellent communication
    Cons - packing could have been better, but all's well that ends well
    Casey had what I wanted for a great price, and her communication was top notch. She always answered extremely quickly, sometimes within minutes. My one gripe is that one container used to pack a tarantula was very soft, and came with the sides pinched in. I was concerned that the spider might have been crushed, but she was okay so no harm done. She was well-padded, and the other 2 had hard-sided containers. Funds permitting, I will buy from her again.
    Casey K likes this.
  4. oboeist822

    oboeist822 Arachnopeon

    oboeist822
    5/5,
    "Super Ts"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Got a pumpkin patch lg. Female ,really nice packaged arrived super healthy and fat
    Super nice and reasonable would suggest buying from, definitely going to be doing future T shopping from Casey
    Casey K likes this.
  5. Goldcup

    Goldcup Arachnopeon

    Goldcup
    5/5,
    "A.Geniculata"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication and easy to deal with! I would buy from her with no hesitation.
    Cons - That everyone isn't like her
    The transaction was quick and easy. Quick response to questions as well as quick shipping.T was as she described!
    Casey K likes this.
  6. Haksilence

    Haksilence Bad At Titles Arachnosupporter

    Haksilence
    5/5,
    "Positive"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - fairly priced 2.0.0 b. Boehmei
    Well packaged damp paper towels still warm even after 2 day shipping. Lively, so far healthy specimens.
    Cons - None
    Casey aproached me in response to my classified post looking for 1.0.0 b boehmei with very fairly priced specimens.
    I purchased 2 on Friday, they shipped out the following Monday and arived today on Wednesday right on schedule.

    Specimens were packaged well and apear healthy and lively, avidly exploring their now enclosures.
    Casey K likes this.
  7. Eden Exotics

    Eden Exotics Arachnosquire

    Eden Exotics
    4/5,
    "Great Trade!"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 4, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    4/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication
    I did a trade with Casey for 7 L. violaceopes, and all went well. Thanks again!! Not really sure what else to say....tarantulas are awesome and so is Casey!!
    Casey K likes this.
  8. TarantulasWorld

    TarantulasWorld Arachnosquire Arachnosupporter

    TarantulasWorld
    5/5,
    "Awesome hobbyist and a delight to speak to."
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 28, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - amazing packaging, fast shipping, extremely healthy and beautiful tarantula
    Cons - nothing
    I got contacted by Casey after I posted that I was looking for a mature female salmon pink. She was a pleasure to speak to and really made sure that I got just what I was looking for.

    We agreed on a price and overnight shipping. This morning my package arrived and my new tarantula looks healthy and happy. Casey packaged her very well including adding a heat pack.

    I will highly recommend anyone to put their trust in Casey as I have. You will not be disappointed.
    I look forward to doing more business with her.
    Casey K likes this.
  9. Miquel

    Miquel Arachnopeon

    Miquel
    5/5,
    "Great Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Casey has great communication, made accommodations where needed and the animal which I recieved is in great health and packaging was excellent.
    Cons - None
    I would purchase from Casey again and would recommend her for business. Nothing short of excellent customer service and a healthy animal.
    Casey K likes this.
  10. sdsnybny

    sdsnybny Arachnogeek Arachnosupporter

    sdsnybny
    5/5,
    "Great member of the community"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - To many to list all of them Casey is a positive benefit to the hobby.
    When all is said and done she will have gone out of her way to make the transaction a wonderful experience.
    Cons - None
    Thanks Casey. I will defiantly buy/trade/sell/loan to her without hesitation. All the tarantulas were packed very well could have stayed in the mail for days and been fine.
    Casey K likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.