Hello there, why not take a few seconds to register on our forums and become part of the community? Just click here.
Casey K

Casey K

Rating:
4.89011/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Casey K
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/casey-k.267209/
  1. ShadowBlade

    ShadowBlade Planeswalker Old Timer

    ShadowBlade
    5/5,
    "Great Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 21, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy Animal, Great Shipping
    Quick communication, perfect transaction, no complaints, would buy from again. Animal arrived in great condition and was exactly as described.

    -Sean
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  2. cpubroncos99

    cpubroncos99 Arachnopeon

    cpubroncos99
    5/5,
    "Great Seller! Very Nice and Ships Quickly!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Courteous, Good Communication, Prompt Shipping
    Cons - None
    I purchased a female G. pulchra from Casey. She arrived healthy and super plump. I highly recommend you purchase from her if you are in the market for high quality Ts! Thanks again for an excellent transaction! I look forward to dealing with you again in the future!
    Chris LXXIX, Casey K and louise f like this.
  3. magicmed
    5/5,
    "Good job"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 22, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Price, selection, communication
    Cons - None
    Had a couple people tell me Casey was a good dealer so I gave her a shot on two different transactions. Both arrived safe and sound nicely packed. Species received were A. Avicularia, A. Urticans x2, and an N. Incei.
    Chris LXXIX, louise f and Casey K like this.
  4. Trenor

    Trenor Arachnoprince

    NC
    Trenor
    5/5,
    "Great Transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packing
    Fast shipping
    Very responsive
    Casey was quick with her responses to my questions and was very easy to work with. She was ready to ship quickly and made allowances when I had to delay shipping due to my having to unexpectedly go out of town.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  5. Ranitomeya

    Ranitomeya Arachnoknight

    Ranitomeya
    5/5,
    "Great!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    4/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Good communication, shipped quickly, and the tarantula is healthy and beautiful.
    Cons - Spider was well-packaged in a sturdy and relatively shatter-proof container, but the container was shipped in an envelope and could have been more easily crushed than if it were in a box.
    I am very satisfied with my purchase, but was a little concerned about the lack of a box. I'm just glad that the post office appears to have been relatively gentle with the package. I've received similar packages where the container inside was crushed. Communication was prompt and thorough.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  6. tspivey16

    tspivey16 Arachnopeon

    tspivey16
    5/5,
    "Review Update"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 1, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Quality of Spiders, Will find what you need, packaging
    Cons - None
    I wanted to update on the spiders that I purchased from CaseyK last year. I purchased six Ts - 2 Juveniles (Male and Female GBBs), 1 Adult female Metallic Pink Toe, and 3 slings (LP, Brazilian Giant White Knee, and a B. Smithi). All are doing great- not a single loss - and want to update with pics just to confirm the quality of items.

    The slings are growing up! (Still don't know if Male/Female)

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  7. beaker41

    beaker41 Arachnoknight

    beaker41
    5/5,
    "Great Transaction !"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great price, packaging, communication, and true care for the animal !
    Cons - None
    I picked up a mature male a. Genticulata from Casey and couldn't be happier with the deal. Casey has prompt, complete communication and made sure the packaging and shipping arrangements were right so I got my male in great shape.
    Thanks Casey !
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  8. Quicksilver

    Quicksilver Arachnopeon

    Quicksilver
    5/5,
    "Great dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 20, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great packing
    Healthy tarantulas
    Cons - None
    Would defiantly buy from her again! Tarantulas arrived healthy and communication and shipping were fast and easy.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  9. gottarantulas

    gottarantulas Arachnoknight Old Timer

    gottarantulas
    5/5,
    "GREAT buyer as usual!!!!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 23, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Sale
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication and experience! Fast payment!
    Cons - None!
    I forget how many transactions (*a number of them) I've had with Casey over a given span of time, in the capacities of buyer, seller and trader. As it is this time around, Casey purchased a T from me yesterday and as usual, the communication was great and payment was fast. A definite recommend!
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  10. AphonopelmaTX

    AphonopelmaTX Moderator Staff Member

    AphonopelmaTX
    5/5,
    "Great Transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 19, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Spiders were healthy and in good shape
    Packaging was quick and top-notch
    Communication was quick
    Cons - None
    Making a purchase from Casey K went very smoothly. She was quick to respond to inquiries and provide a tracking number for the shipment. The male and female pair I bought arrived looking well cared for and there were no signs of poor health or stress from shipping. The packing was top-notch as well. Casey used the hard plastic food containers, as opposed to the soft condiment cups, to pack the spiders in which I thought was a nice touch and provided extra safety in transit. All in all I couldn't ask for a better transaction.
    louise f and Casey K like this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.