• New Classifieds - Open Beta

    The New Classifieds have entered Open Beta status and are now viewable to all registered users.

    Our New Classifieds can be reached by clicking "Classifieds" in the forum toolbar or menu. Any ads posted in the New Classifieds should be considered "real ads" and must follow our updated Classifieds Terms and Rules. Ads that do not meet our updated Classifieds Terms and Rules will be deleted, and warnings, without points, will be issued. While our current Classifieds forums will remain viewable during the Open Beta period, and current ads posted there can be bumped, new ads must be posted in our New Classifieds so you can familiarize yourself with the new format. The Classifieds forums will be closed once the Open Beta period ends.

    A tutorial on how to use the New Classifieds has been created and can be found here.

Casey K

Arachnoboards Username
Casey K
Previous Review/Report Link
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/casey-k.267209/

Reviews summary

87
 
96%
2
 
2%
0
 
0%
0
 
0%
2
 
2%
Overall rating
4.89 star(s) 91 ratings
Quality
4.92 star(s)
Variety
4.84 star(s)
Communication
4.92 star(s)
Packaging
4.79 star(s)
Price
4.89 star(s)
Purchase Date
2016-04-13
Transaction Type
Trade
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Possitive A+ review for Casey K.
Did a trade with her. She respond to my message fast and very polite. Answers all my question.
Shipped the spider fast and great packaging. Ts alive safe and sound would not hesitate to do business again.
Over all transaction was perfect!
Thanks Casey K! :):):)
Purchase Date
2016-04-04
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Everything was perfect
Cons
  • None
Excellent pricing and fast shipping which was included in the price of the tarantulas. I bought 2 females from her. Both arrived healthy and of the correct size and sex. I would say that i saved a ton of money with this purchase. Price was amazing, she will work with you on pricing when your buying multiples.

Packaging was perfect. I love when tarantulas arrive in containers that can be reused as sling/juvenile cages. Lots of bubble wrap, and tupperware containers. I will be purchasing from her again soon.
Purchase Date
2016-04-03
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
3.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • described accurately good assortment great price excellent communication
Cons
  • packing could have been better, but all's well that ends well
Casey had what I wanted for a great price, and her communication was top notch. She always answered extremely quickly, sometimes within minutes. My one gripe is that one container used to pack a tarantula was very soft, and came with the sides pinched in. I was concerned that the spider might have been crushed, but she was okay so no harm done. She was well-padded, and the other 2 had hard-sided containers. Funds permitting, I will buy from her again.
Purchase Date
2016-03-27
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Got a pumpkin patch lg. Female ,really nice packaged arrived super healthy and fat
Super nice and reasonable would suggest buying from, definitely going to be doing future T shopping from Casey
Purchase Date
2016-03-08
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication and easy to deal with! I would buy from her with no hesitation.
Cons
  • That everyone isn't like her
The transaction was quick and easy. Quick response to questions as well as quick shipping.T was as she described!
Purchase Date
2016-03-04
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • fairly priced 2.0.0 b. Boehmei Well packaged damp paper towels still warm even after 2 day shipping. Lively, so far healthy specimens.
Cons
  • None
Casey aproached me in response to my classified post looking for 1.0.0 b boehmei with very fairly priced specimens.
I purchased 2 on Friday, they shipped out the following Monday and arived today on Wednesday right on schedule.

Specimens were packaged well and apear healthy and lively, avidly exploring their now enclosures.
Purchase Date
2016-03-04
Transaction Type
Trade
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
4.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Great communication
I did a trade with Casey for 7 L. violaceopes, and all went well. Thanks again!! Not really sure what else to say....tarantulas are awesome and so is Casey!!
Purchase Date
2016-02-28
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • amazing packaging, fast shipping, extremely healthy and beautiful tarantula
Cons
  • nothing
I got contacted by Casey after I posted that I was looking for a mature female salmon pink. She was a pleasure to speak to and really made sure that I got just what I was looking for.

We agreed on a price and overnight shipping. This morning my package arrived and my new tarantula looks healthy and happy. Casey packaged her very well including adding a heat pack.

I will highly recommend anyone to put their trust in Casey as I have. You will not be disappointed.
I look forward to doing more business with her.
Purchase Date
2016-02-06
Transaction Type
Sale
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • Casey has great communication, made accommodations where needed and the animal which I recieved is in great health and packaging was excellent.
Cons
  • None
I would purchase from Casey again and would recommend her for business. Nothing short of excellent customer service and a healthy animal.
Purchase Date
2015-12-24
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
5.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
Pros
  • To many to list all of them Casey is a positive benefit to the hobby. When all is said and done she will have gone out of her way to make the transaction a wonderful experience.
Cons
  • None
Thanks Casey. I will defiantly buy/trade/sell/loan to her without hesitation. All the tarantulas were packed very well could have stayed in the mail for days and been fine.
Purchase Date
2016-01-26
Transaction Type
Purchase
Quality
5.00 star(s)
Variety
5.00 star(s)
Communication
5.00 star(s)
Packaging
5.00 star(s)
Price
4.00 star(s)
Would you purchase from again?
Yes
This is my first purchase from Casey K. I would buy from again, most excellent packing, communications, and Spiders!!! "The Force is Strong with this Seller"!!!
Top