Vaping near Ts....

chirp

Arachnopeon
So a friend of mine decided to quit smoking. He took up vaping in which a water vapor delivers nicotine. being only water vapor he does it inside. When he smoked cigarettes. hed step outside. Sometimes hes within a few feet of the Ts. I told him Im pretty sure nicotine is bad for ts.
Anyone got any input on this? Hes not blowing the vapor right on them or in their vicinity. any ideas.

freedumbdclxvi

Arachnoprince
My fiancée has done this for a while in our bedroom, where I keep some of my spiders. As of yet, I have not noticed any I'll effecgs.

Jquack530

Arachnosquire
I've been vaping in my computer room/tarantula room for about 3 and 1/2 months with no problems. Unless someone blows the vapor right on the tarantulas I don't really see a problem.

fyic

Arachnoknight
Old Timer
sure it's not much worse then the crap smog/air we breath now

Jquack530

Arachnosquire
sure it's not much worse then the crap smog/air we breath now
The common ingredients are: Propylene Glycol, Vegetable Glycerin, Nicotine, Sucralose, Natural and/or Artificial Flavoring.

---------- Post added 02-22-2014 at 01:17 PM ----------

The vapor dissipates rather quickly.

Duss321

Arachnopeon
As someone from the Netherlands after misreading the title i was like : who the hell vaporises f...ing weed near their animals?

Now i feel like an idiot. :(

Anyway i wouldn't take any chance, its a small effort to go outside or in another room to smoke or vape.

Jquack530

Arachnosquire
As someone from the Netherlands after misreading the title i was like : who the hell vaporises f...ing weed near their animals?

Now i feel like an idiot. :(

Anyway i wouldn't take any chance, its a small effort to go outside or in another room to smoke or vape.