Unexpected T. Stirmi egg sac, help!

Versijewels

Arachnopeon
Okay so i originally assumed my (apparently wild caught) 9 inch female was in premolt and posted about it, come to find out she had actually just laid an egg sac, and here’s that thread, http://arachnoboards.com/threads/massive-t-stirmi-molting-troubles.312193/#post-2843949

But i still have so many questions that need answers from with someone who has experience breeding this species. I have no breeding experience whatsoever. Ive done a lot of reading now and i think im on the right track but i need answers and tips.

Should I leave normal levels of moisture for her? Should I increase ventilation? Ive nudged her cage closer to my retics heat lamp and her hide is reading at 76.5 now. I see the tubs that people put their females in after they breed them and mine is nothing like that but as she was wild caught and has already laid the sack i dont want to disturb her so im trying to simulate what ive seen online. I have a incubator ready to go, the sack was laid on sep 24th. So im waiting at least 40 days to pull it or should i pull it sooner. The sac is rather large and ive witnessed her rolling it and taking it with her when she moves from one side of the hide to the other. Any way like i said this situation sprung itself on me so if anyone reads this that has bred Stirmi before, PLEASE HELP. Thanks guys!

Liquifin

Arachnoking