[Inquiry] Ken The Bug Guy

JDude178

Arachnopeon
Hi,
I'm new to this and will be placing an order with Ken the bug guy but the one thing that I'm curious about is freebies does he just give them out or do you have to ask? I've seen on other websites such as netbug that you get to pick but I wasn't sure.

RTTB

Arachnoprince
Hi,
I'm new to this and will be placing an order with Ken the bug guy but the one thing that I'm curious about is freebies does he just give them out or do you have to ask? I've seen on other websites such as netbug that you get to pick but I wasn't sure.

RTTB

Arachnoprince
The order I did with him was outstanding service and communication all the way around.

JLC

Arachnopeon
Not sure about freebies but I will also vouch for Ken The Bug Guy. Outstanding communication, prices and safe delivery of my orders with him.

user 666

Arachnobaron
I don't think I would buy from him again.

He sold me Ts he did not have, and then I had to file a dispute with Paypal to get a refund (this was a couple weeks after I had asked by email).

Last edited:

RTTB

Arachnoprince
That's too bad. My transaction with him was smooth.

Tanner Dzula

Arachnoknight
not too sure on the freebies myself, I've purchased many inverts from him, but never ordered(thankfully i live ~45 mins away from tuscon and can drive to him)
so i don't know about them, but all other experiences, as far as T's health/quality and Species accuracy have been great with him!

Entrepulchranhandur

Xenesthnomorphis