Caribena versicolor Care?

spacelord

Arachnosquire
I purchased a pink toe caribena vers. From pet depot last week and prior i have 2 scorpions i really admire the spider but im wandering if its going to make it. I want to purchase another one. Several actually because my friend who has gotten me interested in this has 3 already including a goliath bird eater and its massive. I love that guy to death and i want to suprise him with a gift too while im at it. Im new to theese boards but ive researched a whole lot this week and i see there is much more to learn.

Ungoliant

Malleus Aranearum
Staff member
I purchased a pink toe caribena vers. From pet depot last week and prior i have 2 scorpions i really admire the spider but im wandering if its going to make it.
These two threads contain helpful information about caring for this species:

I would strongly encourage you to post a photo of your setup so that more experienced keepers can check for any issues that might jeopardize the health of your spider.

Minty

@londontarantulas
If you read nothing else, the most important thing is ventilation, lots of ventilation.

spacelord

Arachnosquire