A. Avic molt (?) worry

ScreeKeeDee

Arachnopeon
Hey! I'm pretty new to the hobby, with an A. Avic juvenile (about 4cm) that i've had for about 3 months, but she (isn't sexed, but assuming) has been acting very strange lately and need to ease my paranoia by getting some advice.

I have a bark tube that she has built her nest in and she likes to spend her time in, at the very end of the tube there's a little hole where I can see her through if she's at the bottom of it. About 2 days ago I spotted her in the tube waving her legs very weird, and from the position I assumed she was on her back, thus molting. The morning after she was still at the very bottom waving her legs, looking like she was grooming herself. Since she is in the tube that is unreachable for me, and I don't want to stress her to check for an exoskeleton, I have no idea if she's actually molted. She's also been refusing food for about 2 weeks before this.

Now, she's been fairly active so far, crawling up to the entrance of the tube, where I have a lamp that she likes to bask in for some reason. (I know this isn't normal behavior, but she's probably seeking for heat, but I also have a heat mat at the other side of the terrarium)
What made me worried was when I spotted her curling her legs underneath her body, while twitching. She might have been cleaning herself, but in some panic sprayed her surroundings with water, and she did went up to drink.
What scared me then was that her abdomen looked abnormally small compared to her carapace. This was odd to me since she was very plump only a few days ago, proving she could have gone through a molt? Either way this really triggered my paranoia along with her legs folding underneath her and twitching.