1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Seven Wonders Reptiles

Seven Wonders Reptiles

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Seven Wonders Reptiles
Tags:
  1. Arveris

    Arveris Arachnopeon

    Arveris
    5/5,
    "Awesome dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 19, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    4/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Cheap and fair prices!
    Cons - None!
    Fantastic dealer honestly. His prices were very cheap and he is generous as well :) everything arrived safe and on time! He also goes all out making sure your tarantulas are safely packaged. 10/10 would go to again!
  2. Jasbury

    Jasbury Arachnopeon

    Jasbury
    5/5,
    "Really came through for me"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 13, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Had exactly what I’ve been looking for
    Great prices
    Cons - None
    He had exactly what I was looking for, a G porteri female, and I grabbed a few L violaceopes while I was at it. Great prices, great communication, and I had them here in under a week. Thanks again!
  3. Andrew Deas
    5/5,
    "Fantastic Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 9, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication. Tracking number provided. Great prices.
    Cons - None
    Great transaction! Lovely and healthy little slings made it here safely with great communication. They were also very patient with me and all my questions, this was the first time I bought tarantulas online, so I was a little nervous. Thank you very much!
  4. FrmDaLeftCoast

    FrmDaLeftCoast Arachnosquire Active Member

    FrmDaLeftCoast
    5/5,
    "A Seven Wonders-ful Experience!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 31, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prices are Legit! Shipping was fast! Packaging was on point & slings were labeled. Responded and answered my questions.
    Cons - I don't believe he's a con.... :)
    Hey everyone...new to the Hobby and as you can guess, was extremely nervous...second guessing myself on this and that. Yet I'm sure am glad I pulled the trigger and made my 1st purchase thanks to Seven Wonders Reptile. I'll be honest my plan was to buy a single sling from Jamie's Tarantulas. Unfortunately her website was down for a few days. Everything happens for a reason! Seven Wonders had some great prices, located near me (California) and had positive reviews. I originally ordered 3 slings. Yet he had a great deal on some smaller slings. Asked him about them and he gave me an excellent price. Not only that. He also sent me 2 freebies! For a total of 8 slings! Communication was legit, price was amazing, shipping was perfect and the T's look awesome!

    I would highly recommend him and will be calling him for more T's once I'm out of the beginner stage. LoL.
  5. Dimityr

    Dimityr Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    7
    US
    Dimityr
    5/5,
    "Great Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 3, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was as described and communications were clear.
    Cons - None to speak of.
    Great seller no complaints.
    Worked with a delivery date.
    Spiders had really good packaging.
    I would gladly order again.
  6. Chelbelle

    Chelbelle Arachnopeon

    Chelbelle
    5/5,
    "healthy slings."
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 4, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - fast shipping, healthy slings, great communication.
    Cons - none!
    I purchased some pokies and h macs and was extremely satisfied with them (love these guys!) . I had absolutely no problems with the transaction at any point & really appreciate how easy it was.
  7. Ztesch

    Ztesch Arachnosquire

    Ztesch
    5/5,
    "Awesome deal!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great prices, fast responses and easy to deal with.
    Cons - None
    John has some of the best prices around and when I saw his deal on the H. Pulchripes, I couldnt pass it up. I contacted him about said sling and before you know it we had a deal in place. Everything came shipped and healthy and on time. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying T's. Thanks!
  8. nacho

    nacho Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    12
    mn
    nacho
    5/5,
    "Pleasure to deal with"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 5, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Responsive in a timely manner
    Good prices
    Has the inventory advertised
    Cons - none
    Great transaction. Always gets back to you in a short period of time. Knows his inventory. A pleasure to deal with. I will purchase again with no doubts or worries. And thanks again for the freebies!
  9. Venomgland

    Venomgland Arachnosquire

    131
    209
    58
    Georgia
    Venomgland
    5/5,
    "Pleasure to deal with!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 9, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prices, variety, communication, fast execution
    Cons - none
    Really easy to deal with. Always a fast response. Had the spiders at my door in less then a week with a couple surprises inside! I bought from him before and will be buying from him again.
  10. BenLeeKing

    BenLeeKing Arachnosquire Active Member

    BenLeeKing
    5/5,
    "Great dealer~"
    Purchase Date:
    May 23, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - He had a sale going one when I purchased from him, and in my opinion they are really nicely deals~ Was great at responding to my questions and has a great selection! Spiders came in safely and well packaged
    Cons - N/A
    I purchased 4 tarantulas from him, and they all came in nice and healthy~ He was very helpful the whole time, and answered a my questions. He had a sale happening at the time when I was ordering from him, and he had bulk purchase discounts for most species. Not only that, but he allows mixing and matching, and I ended up with 3 different species with the same bulk purchase price.