1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Seven Wonders Reptiles

Seven Wonders Reptiles

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
Seven Wonders Reptiles
Tags:
  1. Theneil

    Theneil Arachnoangel Active Member

    883
    586
    158
    USA
    Theneil
    5/5,
    "Wonderful"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 1, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Selection, Communication, above and beyond service.
    Cons - None
    Wonderful experience.

    Great comunication, very friendly, and went above and beyond.

    I purchased an AF G. pulchripes and they were willing to delay shipping for 2 weeks so that i could potentially add to the order after a local expo and save on shipping. After the expo, i indeed did wish to add another. i inquired about an AF P. metalica which had been sold, but very generously, they offered to sell me a different one they were aquiring for the same price.

    Where the above and beyond REALLY cam into play is that with both females, they offered to pair them with MM that they had on hand and asked NOTHING in return which ithink is quite generous and amazing. Both Lovely ladies arrived alive, well, and on time.

    I will definitely be watching their price lists for future additions to my collection. I highly recommend to anybody looking for a good experience.
    FrmDaLeftCoast likes this.
  2. Whirlwing

    Whirlwing Arachnopeon

    Whirlwing
    5/5,
    "Absolutely perfect!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 22, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Friendly
    Awesome selection
    Great prices
    Excellent communication
    Healthy slings
    Passion for animals
    I purchased five slings and they all came packed safely and healthy as can be! We discussed the best shipping time as I placed my order right before Memorial Day Weekend and we both agreed to hold shipping until the next week in case the slings were stuck in the post over the long weekend. Which is what I love to hear - the seller having compassion for the animals they’re selling and putting them first! I will be a returning customer for sure and will refer who I can to them. :)
    Etoile2007 likes this.
  3. Krystal Anne
    5/5,
    "Healthy Spider, Happy Customer!"
    Purchase Date:
    May 19, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - great communication (polite, friendly), knowledgable, good husbandry, decent variety, etc.
    I'm normally disappointed at tarantula vendors in reptile expos because many, though not all, have poor husbandry and sad, unhealthy looking T's in terrible condition... But I was pleasantly surprised by Seven Wonders at the NorCal Reptile Expo! They had an excellent variety of T's that looked to be in great, healthy conditions. Just by talking to them, you can tell they're knowledgable about their spiders and care for them well!

    I'm SO happy I finally got one of my dream tarantulas, a G. pulchra, at a great deal. Thanks so much!

    images

    1. E3C4D653-4C18-4514-9F93-7648F6174467.jpg
    FrmDaLeftCoast likes this.
  4. KAZ10Z

    KAZ10Z Arachnopeon

    KAZ10Z
    5/5,
    "Juice - Poecilotheria Hanumavilasumica 4" Female"
    Purchase Date:
    May 9, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Incredibly honest person. The best quality spiders!
    Cons - n/a
    Juice.jpg
    Feels good knowing there are people out there that still provide valued service. Couldn't have asked for a cooler spider! Thanks for everything Seven Wonders!!
    FrmDaLeftCoast likes this.
  5. Arveris

    Arveris Arachnopeon

    Arveris
    5/5,
    "Awesome dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 19, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    4/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Cheap and fair prices!
    Cons - None!
    Fantastic dealer honestly. His prices were very cheap and he is generous as well :) everything arrived safe and on time! He also goes all out making sure your tarantulas are safely packaged. 10/10 would go to again!
  6. Jasbury

    Jasbury Arachnopeon

    Jasbury
    5/5,
    "Really came through for me"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 13, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Had exactly what I’ve been looking for
    Great prices
    Cons - None
    He had exactly what I was looking for, a G porteri female, and I grabbed a few L violaceopes while I was at it. Great prices, great communication, and I had them here in under a week. Thanks again!
  7. Andrew Deas
    5/5,
    "Fantastic Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 9, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication. Tracking number provided. Great prices.
    Cons - None
    Great transaction! Lovely and healthy little slings made it here safely with great communication. They were also very patient with me and all my questions, this was the first time I bought tarantulas online, so I was a little nervous. Thank you very much!
  8. FrmDaLeftCoast

    FrmDaLeftCoast Arachnosquire Active Member

    FrmDaLeftCoast
    5/5,
    "A Seven Wonders-ful Experience!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 31, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prices are Legit! Shipping was fast! Packaging was on point & slings were labeled. Responded and answered my questions.
    Cons - I don't believe he's a con.... :)
    Hey everyone...new to the Hobby and as you can guess, was extremely nervous...second guessing myself on this and that. Yet I'm sure am glad I pulled the trigger and made my 1st purchase thanks to Seven Wonders Reptile. I'll be honest my plan was to buy a single sling from Jamie's Tarantulas. Unfortunately her website was down for a few days. Everything happens for a reason! Seven Wonders had some great prices, located near me (California) and had positive reviews. I originally ordered 3 slings. Yet he had a great deal on some smaller slings. Asked him about them and he gave me an excellent price. Not only that. He also sent me 2 freebies! For a total of 8 slings! Communication was legit, price was amazing, shipping was perfect and the T's look awesome!

    I would highly recommend him and will be calling him for more T's once I'm out of the beginner stage. LoL.
  9. Dimityr

    Dimityr Arachnopeon

    0
    1
    7
    US
    Dimityr
    5/5,
    "Great Seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Sep 3, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was as described and communications were clear.
    Cons - None to speak of.
    Great seller no complaints.
    Worked with a delivery date.
    Spiders had really good packaging.
    I would gladly order again.
  10. Chelbelle

    Chelbelle Arachnopeon

    Chelbelle
    5/5,
    "healthy slings."
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 4, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - fast shipping, healthy slings, great communication.
    Cons - none!
    I purchased some pokies and h macs and was extremely satisfied with them (love these guys!) . I had absolutely no problems with the transaction at any point & really appreciate how easy it was.