1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
jseng

jseng

Average User Rating:
5/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
jseng
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/jseng.279618/
Tags:
  1. Josh215

    Josh215 Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    5
    11
    43
    DC
    Josh215
    5/5,
    "Great keeper"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 24, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prices, packaging, knowledge, communication, flexibility, and overall ease of transaction.
    Cons - None.
    I bought a group of Psytalla horrida nymphs from jseng. He's great to work with, super knowledgable about his bugs, and is fast and responsive with messaging. Plus, he's a real good dude not looking to screw anyone over. It was a great purchasing experience all around and I'd definitely do business with him again.
  2. Salmon

    Salmon Arachnopeon

    46
    48
    33
    USA
    Salmon
    5/5,
    "Great animals, great to work with!"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 18, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communicator, very friendly, good prices for handsome animals. Heat pack was still warm when I opened them up!
    Cons - None!
    A very very nice breeder and dealer, has great animals in stock. Prices are reasonable and throws in a lot of freebies and accounts for DOAs. Easy to work with and always responds in a timely manner.
  3. Brachypelmo

    Brachypelmo Arachnopeon

    Brachypelmo
    5/5,
    "Fantastic Dealer!!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 11, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, information. Beyond perfect packaging!!!!
    Cons - Non at all!
    Smooth transaction, great communication also great info provided buy seller for housing and keeping successfully! Overall an awesome experience and looking forward to future transactions with him!
  4. Ztesch

    Ztesch Arachnosquire

    Ztesch
    5/5,
    "Awesome Deal!"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 8, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast responses, Good prices, Freebies!
    Cons - None
    First off I would like to say Josh is awesome to deal with. He answered all my questions and gave advice on care when needed. I originally Purchased 3 Psytalla horrida but kept adding to the order as the prices kept dropping and freebies got added. I would highly reccomend Josh to anyone looking ro buy from his inventory.
  5. SonsofArachne

    SonsofArachne Arachnobaron Active Member

    SonsofArachne
    5/5,
    "Great deal, great dealer"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 3, 2019
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    3/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, healthy nymphs, good pricing
    Cons - none
    Easy transaction with a good price scale for healthy, lively nymphs. Any questions were answered in a timely, satisfactory manner. And freebies!
  6. zuckuss

    zuckuss Arachnopeon

    0
    0
    10
    USA
    zuckuss
    5/5,
    "Great transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 23, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - easy to deal with, fair price, bugs in good condition
    Cons - none
    Met for an in person sale of assassin bugs and a vinegaroon, communication was good, met on time and all bugs were in great condition. His provided care information seems to be spot on as all bugs are doing quite well. Would definitely do business with him again.
  7. virus00719

    virus00719 Arachnopeon

    virus00719
    5/5,
    "Awesome transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    May 3, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - very patient to all my questions. Honest. Pedes are healthy.
    Cons - nothing here
    jseng is a good dealer. He replied my messages as soon as he can. He is very patient with all my questions, explained every detail to me, I appreciate it. He is also an honest dealer.
    Pedes are all good, and healthy. I would like to purchase from him again for sure.
    Everything is just perfect!
  8. Aquarimax

    Aquarimax Arachnoangel Active Member

    805
    370
    303
    Utah
    Aquarimax
    5/5,
    "Great transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Mar 14, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Prompt, clear, polite communication
    Paid promptly
    Cons - none
    Josh initially struck up a conversation via Arachnoboards to inquire about my isopods. His communication was consistently clear, prompt, and polite. When he decided which types he wanted, we arranged for a ship date and he paid very promptly. The isopods just arrived safely, and he let me know that quickly as well. I highly recommend him, and would definitely do business with him again.
    kurgara galatur likes this.
  9. Rogerpoco

    Rogerpoco Arachnopeon

    Rogerpoco
    5/5,
    "Late review-Amazing Job!!"
    Purchase Date:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Amazing price,amazing,healthy stock.
    Cons - Nothing negative,at all
    Got several mombo assassins,and a blue tiger centipede,piggybacked someone else's order(Thanks K!),he didn't mind a bit.
    I honestly am not aware of the actual prices,the gal I piggybacked on(that sounds odd)and I had a couple things going,trade,etc,but from what I understand the prices were pretty unbelievable-but true.
    I will say,tho-I'm not sure Platymeris are for everyone,even experienced keepers. They don't really scare me,but are as intimidating as any critter I have(including dehaanis...).
    Great Job,encourage anyone to order.
    kurgara galatur likes this.