1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
John2097

John2097

Average User Rating:
4.9393939971924/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
John2097
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/john2097.277948/
Tags:
  1. bearily

    bearily Arachnopeon

    bearily
    5/5,
    "Perfect order"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 24, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, good packaging, good prices, shipped quickly and on my schedule.
    Cons - No complaints!
    John was fast, friendly, and communicative. Prices were also very reasonable, a tiny bit cheaper than elsewhere. My order was well packaged, all of the slings arrived in good shape, and they were easy to unpack. He included two freebies and was courteous enough to check if I wanted them before sending, which I appreciated. All in all great experience! I'd definitely order from him again.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  2. Rampage83

    Rampage83 RAMPAGEINATOR Arachnosupporter

    Rampage83
    5/5,
    "Awesome"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 14, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything that has to do with John is pro
    Cons - Nothing at all
    I did a trade with John . I shipped him a mm p met. I had and few weeks later when his b. Cobacla slings we're ready he shipped his package and the it was packed great and communication was great.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  3. GunniesSpiders

    GunniesSpiders Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    GunniesSpiders
    5/5,
    "Smooth Trade Transaction!"
    Purchase Date:
    Aug 16, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, friendly, professional, excellent packing of slings
    Cons - None!!!
    Recently did a trade with John...Packages where both picked up due to hot temps in our locations. All went smooth as silk! He did an awesome job with straw packing each of them. The plugs came out by hand easily when removing the new slings! John also had great communication with me through out the transaction. Great guy to do business with, and I plan to do more biz with him in the future!!! A+++
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  4. Ztesch

    Ztesch Arachnosquire

    Ztesch
    5/5,
    "110% satisfied. Awesome transaction."
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 27, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was top notch.
    Cons - None
    I contacted John last Saturday about a few slings and we quickly had a deal in place. I was even able to add to my purchase the day before shipping. He was very curdious and very quick with his responses. Upon recieveing the slings, everything was maticulously packed and very lively. I was even surprised to find an additional freebie that came with the order( Not your regular freebies either). I give this review a A++ and would not hesitate to make another order with John. I recorded my unboxing and review on YouTube here.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  5. Veitchiiman13

    Veitchiiman13 Arachnopeon

    Veitchiiman13
    5/5,
    "Highly recommended!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 9, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Healthy spiders
    Great packing
    Larger than advertised
    Freebies! (Not LP's!!!! Lol)
    Held them for me while I was on vacation
    I purchased 4 spiders from John and I'm very happy with the transaction! Great communication and he was very accommodating when it came to shipping, as I made the purchase before I left for vacation and then had several weeks of sweltering hot weather when I returned. The spiders arrived in great shape even after USPS decided to delay the package for a day for seemingly no reason, they were packed very well.

    Thanks John!

    -Mike
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  6. Thiscordia

    Thiscordia Arachnobaron Old Timer

    Thiscordia
    5/5,
    "Great Trade"
    Purchase Date:
    Jul 10, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great Communication!! Smooth trade!!
    Great Trade !! John was super nice, the packaging was good. I couldn’t be happier all slings arrived safe and sound.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  7. RSlone

    RSlone Arachnopeon

    3
    1
    238
    Ohio
    RSlone
    5/5,
    "Great seller"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 5, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great guy, communication is great
    Cons - None
    Bought a nice b aurotum. He threw in a freebie also. I will be doing business again very soon with him. If your looking at his tarantulas don’t hesitate to purchase from him.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  8. okaytokay

    okaytokay Arachnopeon

    okaytokay
    5/5,
    "Second purchase"
    Purchase Date:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    This is my second time ordering and I'm very happy. Awesome spiders and great prices. My B. emilia ended up being twice as big as I expected.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  9. 19tarantula91

    19tarantula91 Arachnosquire

    19tarantula91
    5/5,
    "John2097"
    Purchase Date:
    May 25, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    John2097 was awesome to work with and always responded very quickly to my questions. He was very generous with his order and I would definitely buy from him in the future!

    Thanks!
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)
  10. solemnzoroark

    solemnzoroark Arachnopeon

    solemnzoroark
    5/5,
    "Awesome Dealer - fantastic to do business with"
    Purchase Date:
    May 20, 2018
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Everything was perfect.
    Cons - None.
    Fantastic dealer, a pleasure to do business with. Packing was excellence, communication was great, offered LAG on 2 day shipping, and sent along three freebies with my order. Would not hesitate for a second to do business with him again.
    John2097 likes this.
    1. John2097
      Thank you :)