1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
JoeRossi

Joe Rossi

Average User Rating:
4.98592/5,
Arachnoboards Username:
JoeRossi
Previous Review/Report Link:
http://arachnoboards.com/threads/joe-rossi.131093/
Tags:
  1. SpiderSkull

    SpiderSkull Arachnopeon

    SpiderSkull
    5/5,
    "Excellent Transaction From an Excellent Dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast and friendly service with great prices and amazing communication! What more could you ask for?
    Cons - Nothing at all.
    Just completed a purchase of a P. metallica and a G. pulchra sling from Joe, and I couldn't be happier! Joe combines great pricing, outstanding customer service, and fast, hassle-free delivery of healthy tarantulas. He was extremely helpful, friendly, and honest with all my questions. His communication was also top notch, from initial purchase to final sale and delivery. I highly recommend him for your future purchases! Thanks Joe!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  2. Kritta84

    Kritta84 Arachnopeon

    Kritta84
    5/5,
    "Awesome dealer!"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication
    T's were packed very well, safe, snug & warm
    good selection of T's I was looking for.
    Cons - None!
    Excellent communication and packing.
    All arrived safely. Joe had a good selection of T's I was looking for. He worked with me on payment plans for a large order twice and is helping me to find some on my list I'm having a hard time finding or in stock around. Awesome experience! :)
    JoeRossi likes this.
  3. Jviera1987

    Jviera1987 Arachnopeon

    Jviera1987
    5/5,
    "Great guy Joe Rossi"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Fast delivery, pleasant guy and real easy going.
    Cons - NONE
    He's easy to work with and so fast with shipping. He's a great dealer with an impressive T sale list, and whom I'll happily be doing business with again.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  4. cold blood

    cold blood ArachnoGod Active Member

    cold blood
    5/5,
    "great person to trade with"
    Purchase Date:
    Dec 9, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Trade
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great guy who's easy to deal with, great packing and communication.
    Cons - yeah right, none
    Joe approached me with a trade opportunity, and while neither of us had EXACTLY what the other wanted, we made a great deal that made us both very happy. His selection is simply incredible and his stock came in well packed and very healthy, and promptly, even during a cold WI winter. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Joe for anything in any way and you shouldn't either. Five stars all the way. Thanks Joe

    -Dennis
    JoeRossi likes this.
  5. DeTwan

    DeTwan Arachnoknight Old Timer

    227
    156
    833
    DeTwan
    5/5,
    "Another positive review!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    4/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Excellent communication, fast shipping, great selection!
    Cons - None
    Thanks again Joe for the excellent transaction! Cant wait to see them get bigger! I would not hesitate to business again!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  6. Opaga574

    Opaga574 Arachnopeon

    Opaga574
    5/5,
    "SLING PURCHASE"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 16, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great communication, Fast delivery, beautiful Ts!!!
    Cons - None :)
    Ordered 3 slings from Joe and everything came FAST and exactly as expected. I will definitely be ordering from Joe in the future!!!! Thanks again!!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  7. Kodi

    Kodi Title Master

    Kodi
    5/5,
    "T. seladonia"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 1, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great price, highly personable, communicative
    I bought a seladonia sling from Joe on his first import of the little ones and everything went perfectly. Being as concerned as he was about the precious cargo he even upgraded my shipping to Saturday delivery for no charge. I won't hesitate to make another purchase or ten in the future.
    Jeff23 likes this.
  8. Kenna T

    Kenna T Arachnopeon

    Kenna T
    5/5,
    "Awesome!"
    Purchase Date:
    Nov 1, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Great selection and shipping, he worked with me when one of the species I wanted sold out. I've been looking all over for a B. schroederi and was not disappointed. Great to work with, I'll definitely be watching for future purchases!
    JoeRossi likes this.
  9. CEctoS

    CEctoS Arachnopeon Arachnosupporter

    CEctoS
    5/5,
    "Thanks Joe"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 21, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Exactly the T I was looking for
    Cons - Fed ex was a day late
    Nice spiders nicer dealer, a nice smooth transaction. only negative was fedex delivered some chilly spiderlings a day late, but they are fine now that they have warmed up.
    JoeRossi likes this.
  10. SpiderDad61

    SpiderDad61 Arachnoknight

    SpiderDad61
    5/5,
    "Perfect transaction"
    Purchase Date:
    Oct 19, 2016
    Transaction Type:
    Purchase
    Quality:
    5/5,
    Variety:
    5/5,
    Communication:
    5/5,
    Packaging:
    5/5,
    Price:
    5/5,
    Would you purchase from again?:
    Yes
    Pros - Great deal, worked with me, and had the Ts I wanted.
    Cons - 1.......
    I didn't have more money so I could buy another T from him.
    Bought H pulchripes and Xenesthis sp "black fire" from Joe. Fast, safe shipping and healthy, happy Ts.
    Thx
    JoeRossi likes this.